Would you be with a gurl you don't love ?

Date: 03-09-2009 4:20 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chinonso Bonny
- at 3-09-2009 04:20 AM (15 years ago)
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

One Guy met a woman through the internet and later he works things out with the woman abroad and traveled to meet and stay with her...for your Information ...its just for the sake of traveling to Oversea .... Technically the Boy has no atom on Real love to this lady..

I need your Opinions and Contributions on these case, if you were the ONE what will you do ??.

Lets Share Opinions...

Posted: at 3-09-2009 04:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 3-09-2009 04:31 AM (15 years ago)
that would be a no.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 04:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 3-09-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago)
well he used her to get what he wanted so he should at least face the consequences of his action.
but at least that will be a NO for me.

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ktalent at 3-09-2009 05:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: noxyb on  3-09-2009 04:20 AM
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

One Guy met a woman through the internet and later he works things out with the woman abroad and traveled to meet and stay with her...for your Information ...its just for the sake of traveling to Oversea .... Technically the Boy has no atom on Real love to this lady..

I need your Opinions and Contributions on these case, if you were the ONE what will you do ??.

Lets Share Opinions...

Nope ii won't, cuz it'll cum bak n bite me in tha ass.  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 3-09-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  3-09-2009 05:34 AM
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

Lets Share Opinions...

Shocked Shocked why there?...there r so many other places

Posted: at 3-09-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 3-09-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Are You kidding me? This is a Naija guy we're talking about. Grin
Always ready to advantage of a situation. . . . . . I'm not surprised .
Poor girl. . . . .  Anatha victim.

Posted: at 3-09-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 3-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  3-09-2009 10:58 AM
Are You kidding me? This is a Naija guy we're talking about. Grin
Always ready to * advantage of a situation. . . . . . I'm not surprised .
Poor girl. . . . .  Anatha victim.
Take

Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
GOT IT...

@poster, catch a train to the next city Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-09-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 3-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2009 11:04 AM
hmmmmmm
I missed You like mad!
Where have You been? :'(

Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-09-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  3-09-2009 11:06 AM
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2009 11:04 AM
hmmmmmm
I missed You like mad!
Where have You been? :'(
i dey o....
missed u missy!
Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-09-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
What victim? Who's the victim here ehn Welli?
Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 3-09-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-09-2009 11:07 AM
i dey o....
missed u missy!
What kept You away from me? Embarrassed

Quote from: onchedu on  3-09-2009 11:08 AM
What victim? Who's the victim here ehn Welli?
In my opinion. . . . The Lady!

Posted: at 3-09-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-09-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago)
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

Lets Share Opinions...
you already know....my own opinion is the same as ur....just to travel to oversea....tht is the main reason sorry for the gurl sha..she don for mugu for the man hand

Posted: at 3-09-2009 12:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ktalent at 3-09-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  3-09-2009 10:13 AM
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

Lets Share Opinions...

hehe i dnt evn understand myself...i guess the ass is pretty big deal.  Grin

Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 3-09-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  3-09-2009 01:28 PM
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

Lets Share Opinions...

hehe i dnt evn understand myself...i guess the ass is pretty big deal.  Grin
lol..says whu?

Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- noxyb at 4-09-2009 03:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on  3-09-2009 05:33 AM
well he used her to get what he wanted so he should at least face the consequences of his action.
but at least that will be a NO for me.

THANKS FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS THOUGH..
Posted: at 4-09-2009 03:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- noxyb at 4-09-2009 04:07 AM (15 years ago)
Well, Thankz a lot to you my G`s for your Lovely Replies .... Though Some G`s used my Base for their Meet up stuffs..haha, I dont care though...just Kidding... I guess I still need more peoples Opinion...,

I am here waiting......
Posted: at 4-09-2009 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- noxyb at 4-09-2009 04:21 AM (15 years ago)

Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

I need your Opinions and Contributions on these case, if you were the ONE what will you do ??. would you be with her ??

Lets Share Opinions...
Posted: at 4-09-2009 04:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 4-09-2009 06:37 AM (15 years ago)
Poster, ur welgum.

Quote from: zie85er on  3-09-2009 03:25 PM
Quote from: ktalent on  3-09-2009 01:28 PM
Hey Friends in ROOM..!!

Lets Share Opinions...

hehe i dnt evn understand myself...i guess ma ass is a pretty big deal.  Grin
lol..says whu?

says all da peeps n thangz dat has bitten me in da ass..lol

Posted: at 4-09-2009 06:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming