dem dey try. Reply
Quote from: winace on 21-04-2014 08:14 AM Really??? Was he grinding pepper or crayfish. No bi Ikebe bi dat or wetin dem dey call di tin o jare?....Dat's President Sho Wanbe for you no bi Pres. Jona. ![]() Our President is a human being....oh!
Baby was presido @ ur house that day Reply
The problem with our dear country is not only bad leadership but as well bad follower. So sentimental, tribalistic. Those country who got it right today are very well detribalised and placed national interest above others. Our leaders will continue to fool us as long as we dwell under the shackle of inductrination. The key to the growth and developMent of Nigeria lies in our hand. It is only when we harness all our God given talent, ideas, knowledge and marshal same towards the good governance of our country that things will turn out for good. Our present leaders are old and are full of old ideas. They also enjoy wrestling with words cos they also see us as good spectators. They keep fooling us because we've chose to be fooled. Enough is enough. Reply
we have an imbecile as a president Reply![]()
Kk,bye# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Lets be advance for once. The body contact was not real. When you dance you move so the enemies just pulse that action he moved to that direction. Besides people clustered together and it was the woman that gave her backyard towards him. African women dance only ends in pushing yanshhhhh Reply
Quote from: winace on 21-04-2014 08:14 AM Really??? Was he grinding pepper or crayfish. "if you dey ask me, na who I go ask?" ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
Who post this thing don't have sense. Reply
ok oo Reply
STUPID EL-RUFAI..............NOTIN FOR U AGAIN UR TIME IS OVER........OSTRICH NECK Reply
Condemn wats bad.wat jona did was absolute wrong-when there's a national tragedy,u call-off wateva schedule n reschedule.(if na 4 US,ur public opinion poll vote go don drop) Reply
Na devil go punish dat idiot El rufai same way he punish his useless monkey boss Mohammed ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Hmmm Reply
That is how senseless presidency mentality can be in 9ja big shame . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: chidi700 on 21-04-2014 09:30 PM Lets be advance for once. The body contact was not real. When you dance you move so the enemies just pulse that action he moved to that direction. Besides people clustered together and it was the woman that gave her backyard towards him. African women dance only ends in pushing yanshhhhh Yes you may be right ....a video of this dancing episode would have been more convincing . although he was also full of laughter .he was in a joyous mood just one day after the carnage at least pictures don't lie . What is making him so happy you wonder ? Doing a good job as a president .? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]