Caught In The Act: Pres Jonathan Dances &Grinds On A Woman 24Hrs After The Blast (Page 3)

Date: 21-04-2014 7:50 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- jp-free at 22-04-2014 03:37 AM (10 years ago)
if the death  of  Nigerian citizens or the activities of the Boko Haram is so painful to the northerners why did the KANO state governor and his executive  proceeds with the celebration why not canceled it ? if you call your cloths rages another man will use it to pack shit

Is it the first time BOKO HARAM killing people in the North?  We should live Mr president is trying his best
Posted: at 22-04-2014 03:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 22-04-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 22-04-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- E2power3 at 22-04-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago)
Some of of this people would stop at nothing in a bid to demonize Jonathan?Huh?

Was that grinding or a man walking in a direction and looking back to wave to others while a woman that may have been dancing was before him??? Look at Jonathan's left leg, does it look like he was dancing or walking in direction??? What was was the camera angle for this picture in the 1st instance that these demons  (el-Rufai inclusive) are bent on continuously lying to Nigerians???
Posted: at 22-04-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 22-04-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
u ppl no go kill this man, u criticise everything reasonable and otherwise
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolcymbol at 22-04-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
eLRUFAI is so blindfolded and would not see anything good in Mr. President, because he is really scared of what would come of his past atrocities while serving under Obj, would you call that grinding, my President is too decent for that. Look very well.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 22-04-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm!! would he be "grinding" if his children or family members were involved ? I didn't think so.....

some lame arse comments in here, wonder when we will get it right!!
Posted: at 22-04-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 21-04-2014 08:14 AM
Really???  Was he grinding pepper or crayfish.
both
Posted: at 22-04-2014 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fazob at 22-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
What ever the case, this is the best President Nigeria has ever produced. If we have  been having people like him at the hem of affairs in this country, We would have gone far.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 22-04-2014 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
   dance jooor............el rufai ntin u sabi
Posted: at 22-04-2014 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mabou at 22-04-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
I guess El Rufai went on fasting and prayer after the bombings. What a political gimmicks!!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 22-04-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- edybest at 22-04-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago)

Why do people think negatively, what are you insinuating in your mind, for the fact that it was in kano should speak volume to your corrupt mind. please leave the man alone.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 22-04-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
phyuk EL-RUFAI
Posted: at 22-04-2014 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dondada4040 at 22-04-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago)
Bro Jonathan abeg enjoy your life, make them go die if them vex or talk too much.
Posted: at 22-04-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 22-04-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE THIS MAN
Posted: at 22-04-2014 03:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 22-04-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago)
Abi oooooo
Posted: at 22-04-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- abdollah at 22-04-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
u pple re d biggest idiots have ever seen, so because he is not the one dat bomb dem u beast tink going nd dance is d right ting he shld do after all d lost of life and abduction of  students abi?
and for these dat are cxalling el-rufa'i aboki dat its his fellow aboki dat are setting d bomb, u guyz are d big lairs hve ever seen, the first bomb set in Abuja was by a christain guy call henry okah and also he mansions our so call named president gej dat he is d 1 dat heave him d contract buh stil yet cuz of the ignorant of u xtain guy u pple are still saying is muslims pple seeting d bomb and eve we all knew it was jonathan who hired dos men 4rom shu'a just to terrorise the northern part of nigeria to reduce the number of muslim so he will b able 2 win the nex election cuz of much population muslims hve in the north nigeria .......
Posted: at 22-04-2014 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abdollah at 22-04-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago)

Home » News & Reports » News
News and Reports
Abuja Bomb Blast: Henry Okah Implicates Goodluck Jonathan-Al Jazeera
Posted: Oct, 05 2010, 8:10AM
Henry Okah at the back of the courtroom in Johanessburg-AP photo/Tawanda Mudimu
By Al Jazeera

Henry Okah Tells Al Jazeera presidential aide wanted him to tell armed group to withdraw claim for Abuja deadly blasts.

The former leader of Nigeria's armed group has said he was arrested because he refused to tell the group to retract a statement claiming responsibility for last week's deadly attacks in the capital, Abuja.

Henry Okah, currently being held in jail in South Africa, told Al Jazeera on Tuesday that he received a phone call from a "close associate" of Goodluck Jonathan, the Nigerian president, telling him to urge the Movement for the Emancipation of the Niger Delta (Mend) to withdraw its claim for the bombings, which killed at least 10 people and left 36 others injured on the 50th anniversary of Nigeria's independence.

"On Saturday morning, just a day after the attack, a very close associate of President Jonathan called me and explained to me that there had been a bombing in Nigeria and that President Jonathan wanted me to reach out to the group, Mend, and get them to retract the earlier statement they had issued claiming the attacks," Okah said.

"They wanted to blame the attacks on northerners who are trying to fight against him [Jonathan] to come back as president and if this was done, I was not going to have any problems with the South African government.

"I declined to do this and a few hours later I was arrested. It was based on their belief that I was going to do that that Jonathan issued a statement saying that Mend did not carry out the attack."

'Unpatriotic elements'

Jonathan, who hails from the country's south and has declared his intentions to stand in next year's presidential election, said investigations had revealed Mend, which is fighting for a greater share of Nigeria's oil wealth, knew nothing about the attacks.

He said the bombings had been carried out by a small group based outside Nigeria, sponsored by "unpatriotic elements within the country".

Nigeria will be holding elections in January almost a year after Jonathan assumed the presidency after the incumbent president failed to complete his term due to illness and eventual death.

Jonathan's predecessor, Umaru Yaradua, came from the northern state of Katsina and Nigeria has an unwritten agreement for the presidency to alternate between the mainly Muslim north and the largely Christian south.

Al Jazeera did not get any immediate reaction from the Nigerian government about Okah's claims.

Meanwhile, the authorities have released nine people they arrested in connection with the bomb blasts on Monday, including an aide for Ibrahim Babangida, the country's former military leader.

Raymond Dokpesi, the director of Babandida's campaign to become the ruling party presidential candidate, was questioned by the country's intelligence services over the blasts, an aide said on Tuesday.
spokesman for Babangida, told the AFP news agency.

for more information visit dis website to read more abt the news http://saharareporters.com/news-page/abuja-bomb-blast-henry-okah-implicates-goodluck-jonathan-al-jazeera
Posted: at 22-04-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 23-04-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Oh... PEOPLE DEY SEE SOMETHING AND TURN IT TO SOMETHING ELSE
Posted: at 23-04-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
No b small tin
Posted: at 19-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success