Muslims Believe In God - Pastor's Daughter That Converted To Islam Set To Marry (Page 3)

Date: 28-04-2014 9:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- betaniluv at 29-04-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
I'm blessed to have so many historians here. It means I can never fail my FLF 427. All these comments were read from one book or the other. I need to hear from the person that was there wen it all happened. Besides, the topic is about a converted muslim n nt abt who started the crusade or if catholicism is christianity or nt. Lets be more matured please.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 29-04-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago)
very soon she wil b ask to carry out jihad if she truely believe in blood drinking allah. pls carry out ur jihad in place ike Afganistan n not in Nigeria.Nigeria would hav b a peaceful nation if only there was no islam. dis lady want to marry boko haram. i pity her family .
Posted: at 29-04-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 29-04-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago)
She won't last long íη  that marriage watch out 4 part 2
Posted: at 29-04-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koliano4me at 29-04-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-04-2014 09:23 PM
I do not know what you are talking about.What I know is that Muslims believe in ALLAH and I can tell you immediately that ALLAH is different from the Christian GOD.Our Christian God do not send us to bomb and kill in his name.Our Christian God do not tell us to kill unbelievers.We do not face the East when praying to our Christian God.So my dear sister,your ALLAH is different from my God.
b4 u can decide dat Allah said dey shou bomb unbelievers, u hav 2 quote it frm holy book......ur god is one YES but worshipped in diff way and believed it in diff way, can u categorically go 2 any church 2 serve as muslim do, can u mention how many bibles u had(old and new testament etc) and d u follow all dat bibles?. Do ur home work b4 accusing any religious, islam is ONE, muslim is human being (which mean, human being are dynamic in character, even human being is executive animal). U can only judge everyone frm dre book not dre character! 
Posted: at 29-04-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-04-2014 07:28 AM (9 years ago)
d truth of d mater is dat she joined islam bc of d lawyer......but wen she will start facing d wahala her body go tell am
Posted: at 29-04-2014 07:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 29-04-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
Anyway,I don't care about the things written here,different views or what not. All I knw in my heart,what I believe is that Jesus is the son of God who died on the cross 4 the sins of the whole world and that true Christains don't worship the same God as the moslems,heathen,idolators & pagans. My God is Jehovah nissi,Jehovah Jireh,Elohim,Adonnai,etc.
spirituality is deep,religion is a demon that divides the world. If the centre of these argument[the lady] wants 2 marry the devil,I care less cos its her life!
Jesus Christ will come like a thief in the night. No man knws the hour that He will cme & the trumpet will sound. So whether u believe or not,repent & give ur life 2 Christ. We live in a time of grace but that time will soon expire & what will happen afterwards is better imagined than experiencd. A word is enuf 4 d wise.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 29-04-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
congrats to her
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baokugirl at 29-04-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
See how educated people becomes fool in d name of religion. My brother in Islam, Islam forbid argument. Sometimes what you say or do in the cause of defending ur religion might be sinful. Let them say what they want to say. We can't fight for Allah, Allah would fight for himself.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyluv54 at 29-04-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago)
MUSLIMS DON'T BELIEVE IN JESUS THE SAVOIR OF THE WORD. THEIR CHARM DON REALLY CATCH HER.
LET ME PRAY FOR HER,
GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON AND GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT, I THANK U FOR THE LIFE OF UR DAUGHTER, FATHER I PRAY THAT U WIL  OPEN HER EYES TO KNW WAT SHE'S GOING INTO B4 2ND OF MAY.THANK YOU BECUZ I KNW U HAVE HEARD ME IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DAREAL90 at 29-04-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
Let Allah fight for Himself then why must you kill for Allah, or wasnt it written in ur holly book dat if your child joins another religion he or she shld be killed by stonin 2 death?
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 29-04-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DAREAL90 at 29-04-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
Check this out nd see for yourself that its not by her will, she was forced into it http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,163076.0.html
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 29-04-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
#Shaking my head
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 29-04-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harthasanah at 29-04-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
I  have never seen a forum were people just talk anyhow, this is really bad. when i see comments as these, it sickens my heart to see our disunited we are in this country when it comes to religion. Anybody can choose any religion, its their life for crying out loud. Ranting up in here doesn't change a thing.   And lets be matured on how we talk to each other. thanks
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbeysweetie at 29-04-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
All of u  dat condem Muslim are all fools why will u be rubbish muslim is unfair u dnt just conclude like dat.... WHY  all Christian rubbish muslims lik dis...... i think u guys should tink b4 u do not do b4 u tink. she kwns wat she wants  why r u parabulating.  RUBBISH
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harthasanah at 29-04-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: harthasanah on 29-04-2014 08:52 AM
I  have never seen a forum were people just talk anyhow, this is really bad. when i see comments as these, it sickens my heart to see how disunited we are in this country when it comes to religion. Anybody can choose any religion, its their life for crying out loud. Ranting up in here doesn't change a thing.   And lets be matured on how we talk to each other. thanks
Posted: at 29-04-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 29-04-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago)
I seat down the look
Posted: at 29-04-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- talkenson at 29-04-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
This girl dey support bad thing
Yeye girl wey no dey current at all.
Na honor killing dem go use kill u soon
Or na stone dey wait for u.
Ur name na real sorry.
Posted: at 29-04-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abbeysweetie at 29-04-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
Sincerely! knowledge and understanding are two word of different meaning, people were knowledgeable but lacking an understanding, fellow pals comment on Muslim ignorantly because they have failed to know and understand what Islam is about. Jesus Christ (Prophet Iysa) is a Prophet as Prophet Muhammed may the peace and blessing be upon them, A true believer as Muslim must have faith in both, while not stop saying what you know when when you are suffered by so called politicians and fighting religious.    
Posted: at 29-04-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer