Popular Fuji Musician Saidi Osupa Band Man Caught Doing Another Man’s Wife (Page 16)

Date: 03-05-2014 9:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- SugarBB at 20-05-2014 10:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 18-05-2014 09:48 AM

oh! Yeah, of course there's no competition. Nyanmiri Animals are all around the world languishing in every jail. Tribe of hardened criminals. Of cos no one can compete with una. 

SugarMumu had to use my "an insult to " phrase, yeah cos we do the thinking . We Rock, and nyanmiri ndi ofemanu igbooshi Sucks ....

Says the street wh*re DUMMY PIPER that 80% of her tribes men are hard core armed bandits, the rest are either motor park touts(agberos), terrorists, ritualists, yahoo yahoo and so on, i'll elaborate on that later but this idiot is so stupid to point one finger at others when four fingers are pointing at her.

Chai this bitch DUMMY PIPER is just an idiot without direction in life!

Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 20-05-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 18-05-2014 10:14 AM

Idiot nigbati means "when". So your point exactly? . If Nyanmiri  tribe could wage a war, its not that the war was waged on them oo. They waged it by themselves, and they lost terribly , with that huge casualty (3 million)... tell me , are you supposed to open that your gutter mouth to call any other tribe looser if no be say una nor dey shame?

oh! Yeah, of course there's no competition. Nyanmiri Animals are all around the world languishing in every jail. Tribe of hardened criminals. Of cos no one can compete with una. SugarMumu had to use my "an insult to " phrase, yeah cos we do the thinking . We Rock, and nyanmiri ndi ofemanu igbooshi Sucks ....

I dnt give a fcuk what that means in your animalistic lingua franca, so go to forest  and teach the likes of you there or better-still shove it down your rotten back side!

Yorobas are empty-headed fools, coconut heads, no wonder this born throw way DUMMY PIPER keeps saying the same shit over and over again cuz obviously the skank is just a ZERO! nothing in her "medulla oblongata"  Cheesy Cheesy, two of her brothers got knocked out by my blows hehehehehehehe, the rest cannot even come out and challenge me rather they are hiding and sending messages on my inbox
and this THING Dummy piper don't even know what to write anymore,  chei confusion in Yorubbish land. uuuuhahahaahhahahhaaha mehn, am so loving this. Grin Grin   

Posted: at 20-05-2014 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 21-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 20-05-2014 10:31 PM

I dnt give a fcuk what that means in your animalistic lingua franca, so go to forest  and teach the likes of you there or better-still shove it down your rotten back side!

Yorobas are empty-headed fools, coconut heads, no wonder this born throw way DUMMY PIPER keeps saying the same sh*t over and over again cuz obviously the skank is just a ZERO! nothing in her "medulla oblongata"  Cheesy Cheesy, two of her brothers got knocked out by my blows hehehehehehehe, the rest cannot even come out and challenge me rather they are hiding and sending messages on my inbox
and this THING Dummy piper don't even know what to write anymore,  chei confusion in Yorubbish land. uuuuhahahaahhahahhaaha mehn, am so loving this. Grin Grin   

oh really! after bolting for yet another 3 days ? up nepa right?  and you expect me to sit here and always wait for your hiccups and malfunctions. im done with that. that your 'I win' crap that you always say, even when it's pretty obvious that you are the one loosing, makes you look very desperate. .. shebi 2 people join me to defend their yoruba heritage.and nobody from your nyanmiri tribe of hardened criminals, even raised an eyebrow for the hopeless course you wanted to kill yourself upon. I can see how desperate you are to win pathetic craps like this..well as for me ,with the unspeakable and overwhelming joy  that has just strucked in my family's life. nothing can bring me down..so take the  pathetic win. that you've always wanted. on a platter of gold. at least if it will make you feel better about your sad life.
Posted: at 21-05-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 21-05-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 21-05-2014 10:05 AM

oh really! after bolting for yet another 3 days ? up nepa right?  and you expect me to sit here and always wait for your hiccups and malfunctions. im done with that. that your 'I win' crap that you always say, even when it's pretty obvious that you are the one loosing, makes you look very desperate. .. shebi 2 people join me to defend their yoruba heritage.and nobody from your nyanmiri tribe of hardened criminals, even raised an eyebrow for the hopeless course you wanted to kill yourself upon. I can see how desperate you are to win pathetic craps like this..well as for me ,with the unspeakable and overwhelming joy  that has just strucked in my family's life. nothing can bring me down..so take the  pathetic win. that you've always wanted. on a platter of gold. at least if it will make you feel better about your sad life.

DUMMY PIPER ur stupidity is beyond comprehension.  Dumb hoe, get some education asap otherwise u are doomed in life. The way you write is nothing to write home about, goshhhh

The fear of moi is the beginning of wisdom for stark illiterates like you, that's why u are always checking when i am and when am not online, at least am sure now you hv learnt your lessons to never ever engage ur God(humble moi) in a fight which you know you will never ever win. Grin Grin

Of course your stupid Yorubbish ppl knew my knock out blows were too much for a woman of easy virtue like you so they had to come to your rescue but they also ran with their tails in between their legs like cowards they are Cheesy Cheesy
Igbo ppl don't need to help me cuz its obvious that am equal to the task heheheheheheeh

An obnoxious swine like you have no option than to surrender cuz u got nothing to write anyways, empty vessel, go and lick your wounds, nincompoop!

Posted: at 21-05-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 22-05-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 21-05-2014 11:48 PM

DUMMY PIPER ur stupidity is beyond comprehension.  Dumb hoe, get some education asap otherwise u are doomed in life. The way you write is nothing to write home about, goshhhh

The fear of moi is the beginning of wisdom for stark illiterates like you, that's why u are always checking when i am and when am not online, at least am sure now you hv learnt your lessons to never ever engage ur God(humble moi) in a fight which you know you will never ever win. Grin Grin

Of course your stupid Yorubbish ppl knew my knock out blows were too much for a woman of easy virtue like you so they had to come to your rescue but they also ran with their tails in between their legs like cowards they are Cheesy Cheesy
Igbo ppl don't need to help me cuz its obvious that am equal to the task heheheheheheeh

An obnoxious swine like you have no option than to surrender cuz u got nothing to write anyways, empty vessel, go and lick your wounds, nincompoop!

hurray, happy now? .. now crawl back into the hell hole you crawled out from and continue with your sad miserable life. Animal!
Posted: at 22-05-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 23-05-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 22-05-2014 09:01 AM
hurray, happy now? .. now crawl back into the hell hole you crawled out from and continue with your sad miserable life. Animal!

Hell hole? buhahahahahaha am not Yoroba nah, it's Yoroba ppl that live in squalor. A Yoroba woman can tie a single wrapper for one year without washing, a normal person can't even sit near them for 5 mins without catching catarrh bc of the stench oozing out from every hole in their body  Cheesy Cheesy chai i duff my cap for una
Miserable and sad life? Let me laugh again in Swahili kikikikkikiikikikik Cheesy Cheesy  Coming from a primitive and frustrated Yoroba bastard wey dey shit for black polythene bag in her dilapidated mud house. 
 Skank it's not my fault that you were born Yoroba, don't vent your frustration on innocent ppl rather blame ur junkie mama and in your next world pray to Lucifer to have a little mercy on ur cursed ass and not send you down here as Yoroba.  Ofemmanu idiat!

Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 24-05-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 23-05-2014 10:23 PM

Hell hole? buhahahahahaha am not Yoroba nah, it's Yoroba ppl that live in squalor. A Yoroba woman can tie a single wrapper for one year without washing, a normal person can't even sit near them for 5 mins without catching catarrh bc of the stench oozing out from every hole in their body  Cheesy Cheesy chai i duff my cap for una
Miserable and sad life? Let me laugh again in Swahili kikikikkikiikikikik Cheesy Cheesy  Coming from a primitive and frustrated Yoroba bastard wey dey sh*t for black polythene bag in her dilapidated mud house. 
 Skank it's not my fault that you were born Yoroba, don't vent your frustration on innocent ppl rather blame ur junkie mama and in your next world pray to Lucifer to have a little mercy on ur cursed ass and not send you down here as Yoroba.  Ofemmanu idiat!

Hogwash Again! go and die bitch, you wont be missed!
Posted: at 24-05-2014 08:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 24-05-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
They must have gotten it all from your nyanmiri ndi ofemanu people.  Who came and polluted our land with their horrible diseases and Hideous lyfestyles.and they have refused to go.. pls tell your nyanmiri people with their akpu faces to leave our land and return to their ofemanu land. Or why can't they leave if it's not that their nyanmiri land is a hell hole? Bloody hypocrites
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Dummy piper! I can see that Yorobas love that their ofemmanu nickname sooo much buhahahahahaha thus u are singing with it.
Igbos polluting your cursed land? haahahaahahhaa  Timid bastard, you should forever be on your hands and knees thanking them for bringing civilization and development to your primitive land otherwise you(Yorobas) would still be walking around naked and living as cavemen/women  eating yourselves for dinner like the cannibals you are  Cheesy Cheesy

Useless girl, what do you think will happen to that your gateman cum gardener father that feeds from the leftovers of his Igboman master?  How do you expect him to take care of your ashewo mother in Yaba psychia?  Cheesy Cheesy  The earlier you accept that Yorobas are low lives and are beneath the Igbos, the better for.  Deal with it loser!

On a more serious note, you ugly dirty thing! I know pigs reason better than you but remember that the useless and shameless criminal Awo fought for one Nigeria, so A*#Ss like you should wake up from ur slumber and know that every hardworking Nigeria has every right to live and do business everywhere in naija.  Igbos are the gods you Yorobas see, get over it! hehehehehehehe

Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 24-05-2014 08:16 AM
Hogwash Again! go and die bitch, you wont be missed!

Death is still veeery  farrr away from me cuz am privileged and am living life to the fullest  Grin Grin .

Your life is cursed and doomed by God and man, so also ur entire generation even the ones yet unborn. You will continue in suffering and gnashing of teeth till ur untimely deaths! Rest in Pieces/Hell, whichever one you choose.

Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 25-05-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-05-2014 12:44 AM
Dummy piper! I can see that Yorobas love that their ofemmanu nickname sooo much buhahahahahaha thus u are singing with it.
Igbos polluting your cursed land? haahahaahahhaa  Timid bastard, you should forever be on your hands and knees thanking them for bringing civilization and development to your primitive land otherwise you(Yorobas) would still be walking around naked and living as cavemen/women  eating yourselves for dinner like the cannibals you are  Cheesy Cheesy

Useless girl, what do you think will happen to that your gateman cum gardener father that feeds from the leftovers of his Igboman master?  How do you expect him to take care of your ashewo mother in Yaba psychia?  Cheesy Cheesy  The earlier you accept that Yorobas are low lives and are beneath the Igbos, the better for.  Deal with it loser!

On a more serious note, you ugly dirty thing! I know pigs reason better than you but remember that the useless and shameless criminal Awo fought for one Nigeria, so A*#Ss like you should wake up from ur slumber and know that every hardworking Nigeria has every right to live and do business everywhere in naija.  Igbos are the gods you Yorobas see, get over it! hehehehehehehe

Blah blah blah..commot our lands.you freaking bastards!
#werock #wethebest # yorubatherulars #omooduathebest #yorubathepioneers #hatersaregonnadiehating #doubleburn #alohaburn #yousuck #nyanmiri #dirtyuglytribe #weyretribe #ojukoeyeskongba #loosers #igbooshi#igbowere #igboode#oloriburuku#ndiofemanu #igbooloshisuckers #yourfatherisagoat #yourmotherlookslikeagorrilla #igbooshiwomenlookinglikewarriors #lionshape #bitterpeople #cowards #loosers #failures #fools #ojukwuwatermelonhead #desperadoes #akpuface #goandie #youwontbemissed
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 25-05-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-05-2014 12:59 AM

Death is still veeery  farrr away from me cuz am privileged and am living life to the fullest 
Your life is cursed and doomed by God and man, so also ur entire generation even the ones yet unborn. You will continue in suffering and gnashing of teeth till ur untimely deaths! Rest in Pieces/Hell, whichever one you choose.

hehehehe..he don pain sugar weyrey. The idiot wan cry #restinpeaceinadvance.shior  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 25-05-2014 09:34 AM
Blah blah blah..commot our lands.you freaking bastards!
#werock #wethebest # yorubatherulars #omooduathebest #yorubathepioneers #hatersaregonnadiehating #doubleburn #alohaburn #yousuck #nyanmiri #dirtyuglytribe #weyretribe #ojukoeyeskongba #loosers #igbooshi#igbowere #igboode#oloriburuku#ndiofemanu #igbooloshisuckers #yourfatherisagoat #yourmotherlookslikeagorrilla #igbooshiwomenlookinglikewarriors #lionshape #bitterpeople #cowards #loosers #failures #fools #ojukwuwatermelonhead #desperadoes #akpuface #goandie #youwontbemissed

hehehehehehehe Bitch ain't  got nothing to say anymore huh?
Once a loser, always a loser! buhahahahahahaha now bug off to Yorubbish  land, land of evil and atrocities.

Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 25-05-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 25-05-2014 09:36 AM
hehehehe..he don pain sugar weyrey. The idiot wan cry #restinpeaceinadvance.shior  Grin Grin Grin

Talking from experience obviously,  buhahahahahaha Bitch is sounding like a wounded little cat meow meow, now go lick ur wound uuuuuuuuuuhahahhahahahahahahahha

Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 26-05-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-05-2014 08:53 PM

hehehehehehehe Bitch ain't  got nothing to say anymore huh?
Once a loser, always a loser! buhahahahahahaha now bug off to Yorubbish  land, land of evil and atrocities.

Kilari? No excruciatingly long and boring epistles today? I'm surprised.Oh and FYI it's known as social media language..of course I am not surprised you didn't know it. I mean you can't even successfully upload a flash application,it's that bad...
Tell your fellow nyanmiri people to take their gory asses and hideous faces off our land,abi una no get home nii?? #lameasskunk Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 26-05-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 26-05-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 25-05-2014 09:05 PM

Talking from experience obviously,  buhahahahahaha Bitch is sounding like a wounded little cat meow meow, now go lick ur wound uuuuuuuuuuhahahhahahahahahahahha

just like a wild gorrilla, running about the jungle and jumping off  one tree to another, is the exact picture that this your pathetic "uuuuhuhahah" laughter expression paints you.
Posted: at 26-05-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 26-05-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 26-05-2014 06:07 PM
Kilari? No excruciatingly long and boring epistles today? I'm surprised.Oh and FYI it's known as social media language..of course I am not surprised you didn't know it. I mean you can't even successfully upload a flash application,it's that bad...
Tell your fellow nyanmiri people to take their gory asses and hideous faces off our land,abi una no get home nii?? #lameasskunk Grin Grin Grin Cheesy

Am not surprised at your stupidity and the way you reason, typical Yoroba with no common sense just like the rest of them hahahahaaha

Oh yea, i decided to make it a bit shorter with simple words so u can understand cuz i realised that ur dumb ass don't even understand half of the words i use, you sure live up to ur name DUMMY PIPER!  uuuuuuuhahahahahahahahahah

Chai imagine a jerk talking about flash application when the idiot cannot even write properly, bitch ur grammar is soo appalling( shockingly bad, awful) that i doubt if u even saw the four walls of any school at all  Shocked Shocked . No paragraph, capital and small letters in the wrong places, wrong tenses, chai, how worse can you actually get?  I know you are dumb and stupid but come on i dare you to upload even one picture, just one buhahahaha( dats if u can) Cheesy Cheesy.  You have had enough time to practice. hahahahahehehehehohohohohoh

Common dingbat! U can do it. hehehehehehehe

Posted: at 26-05-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 26-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-05-2014 11:39 PM

Am not surprised at your stupidity and the way you reason, typical Yoroba with no common sense just like the rest of them hahahahaaha

Oh yea, i decided to make it a bit shorter with simple words so u can understand cuz i realised that ur dumb ass don't even understand half of the words i use, you sure live up to ur name DUMMY PIPER!  uuuuuuuhahahahahahahahahah

Chai imagine a jerk talking about flash application when the idiot cannot even write properly, bitch ur grammar is soo appalling( shockingly bad, awful) that i doubt if u even saw the four walls of any school at all  Shocked Shocked . No paragraph, capital and small letters in the wrong places, wrong tenses, chai, how worse can you actually get?  I know you are dumb and stupid but come on i dare you to upload even one picture, just one buhahahaha( dats if u can) Cheesy Cheesy.  You have had enough time to practice. hahahahahehehehehohohohohoh

Come on dingbat! U can do it. hehehehehehehe

Posted: at 26-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 26-05-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 26-05-2014 06:12 PM

just like a wild gorrilla, running about the jungle and jumping off  one tree to another, is the exact picture that this your pathetic "uuuuhuhahah" laughter expression paints you.

That's what am talking about, a descendant of Apes sure knows what she is talking about, DUMMY PIPER the baby orang-utan, tell me more. uuuuuuhahahahahaha

Posted: at 26-05-2014 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 27-05-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 26-05-2014 11:39 PM

Common dingbat! U can do it. hehehehehehehe

And behold, The long epistles are back!
Sugar weyrey fe ro ejo... call customer care!
Posted: at 27-05-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19