Flirtation: Attention without intention.
i'll say go for it gal if dats wot u want...better says it out than holdin back...! it no big deal jor Reply
@poster a lot of girls here have approached me so they can share gift pple send me during judgments.When u have power they will approach u so go get urself something to do. Reply
they wont cos they are women and thats thats Reply
Quote from: willo4eva on 7-09-2009 05:54 PM It's really something we girls and guys need to talk about, Imagine a girl meets a guy whom she has emotional feelings for, but feels shy to ask him out. Majority of guys always do the talking though some girls would say: yeah it's only meant for guys, dat's why they are men, some would say: i don't know how he would react if i tell him, some would also say: If i go to him, it means am a cheap girl..... So let's share our views on this waaaat, its bcos it's sexier that way. ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: uchevictor on 8-09-2009 06:21 AM they wont cos they are women and thats thats i don't believe that willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
am still waiting ooo Reply
well i can approach any one at any time...nothin do me ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
yeah nothing do u ... Replywhy dont u start with me... ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: DarkCoco on 8-09-2009 06:19 PM well i can approach any one at any time...nothin do me i'm waiting babe
they don't because don't wanna approach Reply
cos d guy aint worth it.....yet Reply
Quote from: DarkCoco on 8-09-2009 06:19 PM well i can approach any one at any time...nothin do me i de believe you, my girl willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
waddp ruvvy? Reply
next.... Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Reply | |||||
all of u are right but i think dis a free world where u can easily go for what u need without commiting any crime. So u girls are free to ask any guys of ur choice out. Reply
Quote from: Lekzite_313 on 9-09-2009 04:47 PM all of u are right but i think dis a free world where u can easily go for what u need without commiting any crime. So u girls are free to ask any guys of ur choice out. yeah.... i like dat willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: macgreat on 7-09-2009 07:51 PM Quote from: emmyG on 7-09-2009 07:11 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 05:58 PM Maybe bcos ure not worth it! i go with u![]() les :'( Why is ur tears GREEN? ![]()
who's tears is green Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)