willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Maybe bcos ure not worth it! Reply![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 05:58 PM Maybe bcos ure not worth it! they believe it is a mans world to do that ![]()
Quote from: sammy014real on 7-09-2009 06:01 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 05:58 PM Maybe bcos ure not worth it! they believe it is a mans world to do that![]() Gbam!
no gbam and kpom here ooo Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Gbam gbam!! Kpom kpom!!!! Do ur worst!!!! Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 06:15 PM Gbam gbam!! Kpom kpom!!!! Do ur worst!!!! I say no gbam gbam kpom kpom, i dey warn u ooo willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 05:58 PM Maybe bcos ure not worth it! i go with u ![]()
d thing is tmost of them thinks its d guy's job but if u really love d guy please go tell him b4 u melt inlove oo!!!but sriously most of u dont worth it Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 7-09-2009 07:15 PM d thing is tmost of them thinks its d guy's job but if u really love d guy please go tell him b4 u melt inlove oo!!!but sriously most of u dont worth it hmmm. tell us something and where are the guys come save urselves from these ladies i can't do it alone willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: emmyG on 7-09-2009 07:11 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 7-09-2009 05:58 PM Maybe bcos ure not worth it! i go with u![]() les :'( My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
hmmm. tell us something and where are the guys come save urselves from these ladies i can't do it alone Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: willo4eva on 7-09-2009 08:07 PM hmmm. tell us something and where are the guys come save urselves from these ladies i can't do it alone Distress call? ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: willo4eva on 7-09-2009 05:54 PM It's really something we girls and guys need to talk about, Imagine a girl meets a guy whom she has emotional feelings for, but feels shy to ask him out. Majority of guys always do the talking though some girls would say: yeah it's only meant for guys, dat's why they are men, some would say: i don't know how he would react if i tell him, some would also say: If i go to him, it means am a cheap girl..... So let's share our views on this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() some girls think if they ask the guy out..they will look cheap and the dude will not take them serious. some feel shy...and don't know how to go about it..that is to express their feelings to the man...some are scared of been rejected...but for me i think is better one face a rejection than to hold back....holding back can kill. for some you know na sharkra...maybe the dude con do the toashing....pretending to be big classic ladies. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
DO THESE GUYS EXPECT US TO LIKE VOTE?...PLS WEN U PLAY YA GAME RITE A GAL WILL DEF WANT TO MEET U ..I GUESS THATS A WAY OF SAYIN HEY I LIKE U ..DEN U KICK D BALL Reply
yes vote Reply
bt i dont want to Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-09-2009 08:43 PM Quote from: willo4eva on 7-09-2009 05:54 PM It's really something we girls and guys need to talk about, Imagine a girl meets a guy whom she has emotional feelings for, but feels shy to ask him out. Majority of guys always do the talking though some girls would say: yeah it's only meant for guys, dat's why they are men, some would say: i don't know how he would react if i tell him, some would also say: If i go to him, it means am a cheap girl..... So let's share our views on this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() some girls think if they ask the guy out..they will look cheap and the dude will not take them serious. some feel shy...and don't know how to go about it..that is to express their feelings to the man...some are scared of been rejected...but for me i think is better one face a rejection than to hold back....holding back can kill. for some you know na sharkra...maybe the dude con do the toashing....pretending to be big classic ladies. dat's my girl hopea, speaking the truth, some are hiding behind the curtain willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: pepigambit on 7-09-2009 09:01 PM bt i dont want to ok is not by force
Our culture kinda forbids that... ReplyBut if a woman approaches me, she will definitely have me.. cos it's very romantic when women do what men are supposed to do
CBN Governor, Yemi Cardoso Faces Contempt Suit Over N220 Million Paris Club Refund
Ayodele Fayose Vows To Oppose Atiku in 2027, Blames PDP Crisis On Zoning Betrayal
Ayodele Fayose Claims PDP Governors Prefer Tinubu Over Atiku, Dismisses Coalition Efforts
Peter Obi Meets Teen, Quadri Alabi Accused Of Robbery, Offers Support for Education & Training
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
Tension At Bauchi Emir’s Palace As Deputy Governor Reportedly Slaps Foreign Minister