Borno State Governor In Tears As He Declares 3-Day Fast For Missing Girls (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2014 11:04 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4
- emekaeneh at 10-05-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago)
Tears will not solve the problem
#bringbackourgirls#
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 10-05-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
Na him sabi..fake governor.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-05-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
dis one na monkey cry Angry
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- FBI__CIA at 10-05-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 10-05-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 10-05-2014 03:45 PM (9 years ago)
aboki fooling himself thinking dat is is fooling the whole world.
wasted generation
Posted: at 10-05-2014 03:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicent2k3 at 10-05-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
he is cry? like seriously?
Posted: at 10-05-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 10-05-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago)
There is Allahooooooooooooooooo!
Posted: at 10-05-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 10-05-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
which tears? selfish men Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 10-05-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago)
i think its  time to use opportunity to settle the rivals in Nigeria,if really this abduction was fake,the people involved must be dealt with seriously,crying or not crying is not the solution,i urge to Mr  president, this is the time he ll think well and fast about this country dilemma ,just b4 his tenure end,boc he is the one the east and south re looking unto,u re not God ,but created by the image of God,if there is a way u can do it,not to allow the power go to the hand of the northerners or you divide the country,boc if power goes to the northerners again believe me they re going to do their worst,Nigeria is a God giving nation,blessed with the most indispensable natural resources and endowments ,so its  seemed to God as a sin to all Nigerians if majorities re still very poor ans starving ,my motto is rise and change to a better level,God bless nigerians.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 10-05-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
You never start to cry cos this one na fake tears...Time will come when you will shed the original tears..aboki kwura....
Posted: at 10-05-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-05-2014 08:14 PM (9 years ago)
God is watching us
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 10-05-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago)
You will continue to cry and have no peace for the rest of your life, because there is no peace for wicked people like you...
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ythonna at 10-05-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
I said it b/4 dat BH days are numbered, 4 those dat under estimate our presido u can sit back & watch d full movie. All dis BH sponsors are out & they will go after BH by them self.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moswags at 10-05-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
in defense of this man. pls lknw dt he is a kind man ,compassionate and has no hand in boko haram.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 10-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago)
Na now day break. Mtcheeeew
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 10-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago)
Na now day break. Mtcheeeew
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 10-05-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
this girls got missing since how many weeks,is now you want to declare fasting
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 10-05-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kenosas on 10-05-2014 05:28 PM
i think its  time to use opportunity to settle the rivals in Nigeria,if really this abduction was fake,the people involved must be dealt with seriously,crying or not crying is not the solution,i urge to Mr  president, this is the time he ll think well and fast about this country dilemma ,just b4 his tenure end,boc he is the one the east and south re looking unto,u re not God ,but created by the image of God,if there is a way u can do it,not to allow the power go to the hand of the northerners or you divide the country,boc if power goes to the northerners again believe me they re going to do their worst,Nigeria is a God giving nation,blessed with the most indispensable natural resources and endowments ,so its  seemed to God as a sin to all Nigerians if majorities re still very poor ans starving ,my motto is rise and change to a better level,God bless nigerians.
AMEN my brother.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okonkwosangel at 10-05-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jane4real at 10-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
point of correction christains and muslims DONT worship the same God
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4