No comment for such inhumanity Reply
WOW. Reply
Hmmm everyday bad news Reply
Quote from: h_kingsman on 11-05-2014 07:14 PM My i tire for that tribe ![]() Oh and I am tired of the underclass, highly under educated!
Quote from: kingsbeen on 11-05-2014 07:00 PM yoruba with rApe yorubas are worse than devil than boko haram ,,,,,,,, tribe where father can rape his daughter in law ,,,, former President Obasanjo Slept With His Son's Wife ,,,,,,,,yoruba is Land of Abomination? Poverty is a killer, would you like me to sponsor you?
What a shame Reply
Quote from: kingsbeen on 11-05-2014 07:00 PM yoruba with rApe yorubas are worse than devil than boko haram ,,,,,,,, tribe where father can rape his daughter in law ,,,, former President Obasanjo Slept With His Son's Wife ,,,,,,,,yoruba is Land of Abomination? na thunder go wire you and your family, three days ago it was posted here on this forum that your 17-year-old brother raped a 4 year-old-girl in imo state, still killed the lil baby , he went further to hang the corpse of the girl on a tree, your father no show face for this forum then to comment,,, he no go better for all of una wey dey open mouth condemn yoruba for here, , groups of stark illiterates.
ndi ofenmanu ? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Jus castrate d pig . Reply
This guy should be given a teaspoon to use and fill a truck with sand.......and offload it also. Reply
Quote from: kingsBastard on 11-05-2014 07:00 PM yoruba with rApe yorubas are worse than devil than boko haram ,,,,,,,, tribe where father can rape his daughter in law ,,,, former President Obasanjo Slept With His Son's Wife ,,,,,,,,yoruba is Land of Abomination? kingsBastard and you slept with your momma? phyukking moda-fuccker you are!!!.... Check below: Topic: 18year old Boy Defiles, Kills, then Hangs his Landlord’s 4-year-old Daughter ![]() Franklin Njoku above ….is he not your brother? Abi yu go disown him now....Oloshi, Oloriburuku, Omo-Ale from "Baby Factory" http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,204768.0.html
Quote from: SexyYomi on 11-05-2014 10:05 PM Poverty is a killer, would you like me to sponsor you? Sponsor a drug peddler and a murderer?His life is finished. He'll soon be on a death row in Asia.
Quote from: h_kingsAnimal on 11-05-2014 07:14 PM My i tire for that tribe ![]() kingsAnimal..... You should be tired of your tribe because.....phyukking beast..... How about this below? Topic: Nigeria Police Arrest 5 Paedophiles, 15 Suspected Cultists in Bayelsa State..... http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,205097.0.html Topic: Confusion In Ebonyi Hostel As Man Dies During Marathon Sex In Female Hostel http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,204737.0.html
Quote from: groovyme on 11-05-2014 09:00 PM Shey when I was small I dey hear say na Yoruba people get respect pass cos they prostrate to greet, buy seriously right now I nor know who better between dem and dos aboki,,, if nor b Oyo, na Oyo again... mtcheeew Where are you from fuccking bigot and an idiot?O ba iponrin Iyalaiya eh.... Omo Ajah...
Hmmm, if I talk say those ndi ofe mmanu no dey take eyes see wetin dey under or god use am course them, una go talk say me I be tribalism. Reply
Rubbish, buh too much of tribalism 4 dis forum, there are 2 tinz abt pple, gud or bad irrespective of religion or tribe Reply
Lol Y una de abuse unaselves na? Reply
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi