questa at 8-09-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) Wetin concern vital organ with money? Are they family? vital organ is not equal to or belong to the set of money. Mathematics, SS1. lolz Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
latifatu at 8-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) (f) quite. if she realy want u she wouldn't be so demanding. moreover it should be u to be buying her gift without her demanding for it. even though is a little thing she will so appreciate it Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
you be mumu? look at what she is doing to u and u re busy asking. i no go talk
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 8-09-2009 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 9-09-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) (m) Speechless Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i met a gal whom i want to have a good relationship with,but d fact is that since i meet her shes too demanding,and since then we only talk on phone till now,but she always call me to recharge her phone, send some cash to her account.....should i continue the relationship or should i quite.....pls ur advise is needed
once u see that u are bankrupt, u can them stop the relationship. does anyone need to tell u that she want to stuck u dry?
A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right? Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 9-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) guy one thing u must know is that all most all ladies are too demanding!! if are not financially bouyant, let this ur babe know so that she will coat her cloth according to her size. but if u can provide all she is demanding, keep quiet and do them for her!! u know there is this igbo proverb which says " EJIHI AGBA AKA ASI NWANYI COME"
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 9-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
RosemaryI at 9-09-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) the queation you are suppose to ask is "should i still continue being her ATM machine" then i'll say NO! Posted: at 9-09-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
if u can't meet her requirements,then quit and look 4 someone that u will meet her needs http://chris-loveworld.blogspot.com/ Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 11-09-2009 01:35 AM (15 years ago) (f) i met a gal whom i want to have a good relationship with,but d fact is that since i meet her shes too demanding,and since then we only talk on phone till now,but she always call me to recharge her phone, send some cash to her account.....should i continue the relationship or should i quite.....pls ur advise is needed
what i don't get is how do u fall for search personalities...i guess dey pretended for u eh...anyways try to help her out...she must have grown with that kind of attitude...or u're just a sucker for love...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cleakoms at 11-09-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) You love her abi?.. ask yourself this question. does she love you?? if she loves you, she will manage with you.. and if she can't then tell her say " carry your load go".. There are better loads that are even cheaper out there.. Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
alextula at 14-09-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) Wetin concern vital organ with money? Are they family? vital organ is not equal to or belong to the set of money. Mathematics, SS1. lolz
it is not family abi? u dont no that those thingies we r carying infront and at d back r 4 barter. and so is money. both r legal tenders. una no dey slack to cut show even on d first day of meeting, meanwhile common recharge card dey form topic of discussion.! Posted: at 14-09-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SexyJuly at 14-09-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) i met a gal whom i want to have a good relationship with,but d fact is that since i meet her shes too demanding,and since then we only talk on phone till now,but she always call me to recharge her phone, send some cash to her account.....should i continue the relationship or should i quite.....pls ur advise is needed
Continue so u can know watsup. Posted: at 14-09-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SexyJuly at 14-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ alextula Are u trying to intimidate us here? Posted: at 14-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pope12 at 14-09-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) if you get give am if u no fit run Posted: at 14-09-2009 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 14-09-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) i met a gal whom i want to have a good relationship with,but d fact is that since i meet her shes too demanding,and since then we only talk on phone till now,but she always call me to recharge her phone, send some cash to her account.....should i continue the relationship or should i quite.....pls ur advise is needed
bros she don turn u 2 maga ....... Posted: at 14-09-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 15-09-2009 12:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) quite. if she realy want u she wouldn't be so demanding. moreover it should be u to be buying her gift without her demanding for it. even though is a little thing she will so appreciate it
oh i like ur style, at least if me and u dey i no go bother to waste money on recharge cards.....  so shall we?... Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 15-09-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) (m) @ poster... infact just give her ur ATM card and PIN.. so that when the cash stops, she 'll then know its all over........ Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Pires07 at 15-09-2009 12:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) i met a gal whom i want to have a good relationship with,but d fact is that since i meet her shes too demanding,and since then we only talk on phone till now,but she always call me to recharge her phone, send some cash to her account.....should i continue the relationship or should i quite.....pls ur advise is needed
bros she don turn u 2 maga .......  lol, so maga still dey pay?
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 15-09-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) my brother i taya oooooooo.....  but wait ooo..... where in Iraq have u bn all these while Pirez Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Uzzy at 15-09-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) lwkmd ~~passing~~
Get up and run!!! Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |