See Photos From The Wedding Ceremony KCEE Denies Having. (Page 3)

Date: 14-05-2014 5:04 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- chibabyy at 16-05-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chibabyy on 16-05-2014 06:52 AM
This kenechukwu that looks like a complete gay and dresses like a common gay. To suffix what u told toolz when you were interviewed 'oh my God...I have forgotten the title but it was a  movie' oh...what a sick man u are. U must be sick or sth kenechukwu. Don't you know d value of having a family. Oh...oh...I can see that the money u are making now and d gold digging pretty girls that are hovering around u now like bees is really getting to you but I tell u gay...nothing last forever. Boyfrd, girlfrd, mistress, manfrd, womanfrd, money and what have u they all have an end but FAMILY is sth  that can never end. In fact your fellow music brothers like peter and paul (oh...I respect those men), eldee, 2face and some others should serve as a big eye opener to you gay. Look, they never denied their FAMILY even when they were famous, coz they know that when the chips are down FAMILY is one thing you can still fall back on. You talked like someone that regrets ever getting married...a big shame on u for ruining d life of d innocent girl that did not force u to bring her out of her fathers house. She was only 23, in her 300 level, studying mass communication in lagos  state uni. when you married her, now you are telling d world that your marriage to her was a movie with no title. Alright I will help u and give it a title it goes like this. 'Ijeoma weds kenechukwu' that's the title of your supposed wedding movie.  Biggest mugu of the year. Your name needs to be written down in d world guinness book of record as the worlds lier of the year. You should also know that 'you can deceive all of the people some of the time, some of the people all of the time but you cannot deceive all of the people all of the time'. If you have ears you hear shameless man dog.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibabyy at 16-05-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chibabyy on 16-05-2014 06:52 AM
This kenechukwu that looks like a complete gay and dresses like a common gay. To suffix what u told toolz when you were interviewed 'oh my God...I have forgotten the title but it was a  movie' oh...what a sick man u are. U must be sick or sth kenechukwu. Don't you know d value of having a family. Oh...oh...I can see that the money u are making now and d gold digging pretty girls that are hovering around u now like bees is really getting to you but I tell u gay...nothing last forever. Boyfrd, girlfrd, mistress, manfrd, womanfrd, money and what have u they all have an end but FAMILY is sth  that can never end. In fact your fellow music brothers like peter and paul (oh...I respect those men), eldee, 2face and some others should serve as a big eye opener to you gay. Look, they never denied their FAMILY even when they were famous, coz they know that when the chips are down FAMILY is one thing you can still fall back on. You talked like someone that regrets ever getting married...a big shame on u for ruining d life of d innocent girl that did not force u to bring her out of her fathers house. She was only 23, in her 300 level, studying mass communication in lagos  state uni. when you married her, now you are telling d world that your marriage to her was a movie with no title. Alright I will help u and give it a title it goes like this. 'Ijeoma weds kenechukwu' that's the title of your supposed wedding movie.  Biggest mugu of the year. Your name needs to be written down in d world guinness book of record as the worlds lier of the year. You should also know that 'you can deceive all of the people some of the time, some of the people all of the time but you cannot deceive all of the people all of the time'. If you have ears you hear shameless man dog.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chibabyy at 16-05-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]