look at how they wast tax payers money what is such amount of money doing in the airport corrupt ppl in a corrupt country beast of no nation Reply
OLE Reply
Naso. Igbo guys dey do..yeye tribe 419 Reply
Quote from: factoo on 17-05-2014 06:53 PM You see......., we see him as a Nigerian! Intelligent thoughts…….but if the guy his from another tribe ohoohohohohoohoh, if unborn baby will come to the forum to say rubbish. Now we know who is who........ You are a decent man and thank you. You’ll not find racist remarks because the ball is in a different court. As far as Nigeria is concerned no tribe will ever dominate another. Life is all about “Live and let Live” but some cannot accept that. In any society you have the following differences: ……. You have the “Human Beings” and the “Animals” ……. You have the “Good” and the “Bad” ……. You have the “Cultured” and the “Uncultured” ……. You have the “Purified” and the “Unpurified” ……. You have the “Well-Bred” and the “Ill-Bred” ……. You have the “Legitimate” and the “Illegitimate” ……. You have the “Sane” and the “Insane” ……. You have the “Tolerant” and the “In-Tolerant” ……. You have the “Intelligent” and the “Un-Intelligent” ……. You have the “Non-Racist” and the “Racist” ……. You have the “Useful” and the “Useless” ……. You have the “Hopeful” and the “Hopeless” ……. You have the “Superior” and the “Inferior” ……. You have the “Winners” and the “Losers” I can keep going but the above makes huge differences……. Those in Blue are the Winners, the Masters, and the Intellectuals ……those in Red are the Losers, the Inferiors and the Cry-Babies. Winners will forever be shining while Losers & Cowards will forever keep whining... Tribalism is evil
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 08:40 PM y is tat wen its Igbo names I dnt see abuses,buh if na anoda tribe,dem go don finsh tat tribe does it mean tat oda tribes rilly ve respct n d Igbos don't?#myobservation Good observation.....
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 11:25 PM YOU DONT VE 2 ABUSE ME+PERSON WEY DON BORN 3 CHILDREN WIF A LOVLY WIFE NA SMALL BOY?I WON'T INSULT U BUH U CAN MAKE UR POINT CLEAR WITOUT INSULTIN I JST INNOCNTLY VOICED OUT MY OPINION N U DEY INSULT ME CHAI DIARIS GOD OOOOOO Kudos to you as a family man.Please if you can spare any used pacifier send it to “emnoeasy” he cries a lot…..
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-05-2014 11:20 PM it is one thing to respect one another, it is another thing to have fear for one another,, i guess those that are not treating this post with tribal sentiment are only well mannered, intelligent and rational in the reasoning and thinking , unlike some illiterate vagabonds that would jump on every post to insult other tribes here.it has absolutely nothing to do with (Fear) which i guess you meant. You said it right...Civility is not meant for "Vagabonds"
THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF EVIL.. Reply
Igbo made. Republic of Biafra. Biafra boys no dey carry eyes see where money dey. This thing na curse? Reply
They should change the name of our airports to read, "MMIA BANK PLC" as our airports have turned to banks where people keep thier money in Aminu Kano style Reply
yes the amount involved was very tempting Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 08:40 PM y is tat wen its Igbo names I dnt see abuses,buh if na anoda tribe,dem go don finsh tat tribe does it mean tat oda tribes rilly ve respct n d Igbos don't?#myobservation That's exactly what it is....respect. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 18-05-2014 04:36 AM Intelligent thoughts……. You are a decent man and thank you. You’ll not find racist remarks because the ball is in a different court. As far as Nigeria is concerned no tribe will ever dominate another. Life is all about “Live and let Live” but some cannot accept that. In any society you have the following differences: ……. You have the “Human Beings” and the “Animals” ……. You have the “Good” and the “Bad” ……. You have the “Cultured” and the “Uncultured” ……. You have the “Purified” and the “Unpurified” ……. You have the “Well-Bred” and the “Ill-Bred” ……. You have the “Legitimate” and the “Illegitimate” ……. You have the “Sane” and the “Insane” ……. You have the “Tolerant” and the “In-Tolerant” ……. You have the “Intelligent” and the “Un-Intelligent” ……. You have the “Non-Racist” and the “Racist” ……. You have the “Useful” and the “Useless” ……. You have the “Hopeful” and the “Hopeless” ……. You have the “Superior” and the “Inferior” ……. You have the “Winners” and the “Losers” I can keep going but the above makes huge differences……. Those in Blue are the Winners, the Masters, and the Intellectuals ……those in Red are the Losers, the Inferiors and the Cry-Babies. Winners will forever be shining while Losers & Cowards will forever keep whining... Tribalism is evil Y'rite bro, ![]()
And when news like these happens Kabu-kabu is on his way to Ghana with Chibuzor Onuegbe aka 007 to board DANA airlines to U.K. ReplySafe journey ooo Kabu-kabu. ![]() ![]() ![]()
THAT GUY HAS NO BLAME AT ALL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
from where that money come from and where the money dey go..242million no be small money to carry just like that..anyway thief na thief...so who be thief now.. Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 17-05-2014 08:40 PM y is tat wen its Igbo names I dnt see abuses,buh if na anoda tribe,dem go don finsh tat tribe does it mean tat oda tribes rilly ve respct n d Igbos don't?#myobservation u think u are wise but u are not, ur first comment was kwenu, what was that is it not an insult, and if u are not blind in sense u will see where some wrote "na them", na them means what.
kwenu don b inult again?buhahahhahahahaha I laff in Spanish my broda me jst dey freestyle 4 here anyways "nawahoo"has said it all every tribe has good bad n ugly,no tribe has saints only.i no b Igbo,i no b Yoruba,i no b hausa buh where I cum 4rm get d good,d bad,d ugly#gbam#fact......guys enuf of d insults m jst a frndly n cool guy who jst lyk 2 freestyle if u insult me,u re on a longtin cos me go jst dey laff 4 Spanish incase u no kno who I dey talk 2,na tat guy wey call me insane na God go bless u Reply
insult* Reply