Police Killed Undergraduate Over Bribe - Witness (Page 2)

Date: 08-09-2009 2:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- DarkCoco at 8-09-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
*flyin by*

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 8-09-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
following you cos i like cocoyam

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uchevictor at 8-09-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
they  never speak english put?.....ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE......
Posted: at 8-09-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
indeed this is so sad.  the Nigerian police force ve really got to put a stop to all these nonsense.
anyways let them send that officer to bury the chap he shot dead simply....... Angry
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ecology at 8-09-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
This teeco has suddendly become the information minister of this forum,but then i must confess i enjoyed u alot.The issue of police killing innocent citizen is an old story.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbaby at 8-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
dis is crazy
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ecology at 8-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
I think one of the reason as i normally observed is that majority of them at the check point are most of the time drunk.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iOsasu on  8-09-2009 03:46 PM
the police in Nigeria really need to stop all that bribing stuff. When I first visited Nigeria for the first time last year when I was 14 the police scared the living CRAP outta me. I landed in Lagos and was driving all the way to Benin City. Let me tell you I got stopped by the police about.....90 something times over the way (I remember I stoped counting after about 92). I never saw an AK-47 that close before I and I was fearing for my life. It doesnt set a good image for Nigeria. And dont get me started on the traffic, potholes, etc. If not that I like visiting my cousins I would have NEVER went back to Nigeria in m life. Also a lot of my American-born-Nigerian friends agree that the police discouraging them from visiting Nigeria. Which is bad cuz we are suppose to like the motherland and all that.

you can as well remain where u re if u dont wanna come back home.  Nigeria 's indeed home and a great nation. anyone thats taking all these negative publications from foreign media houses against Nigeria seriously is on his own.  we are good people.  just show me one contry of the world where there are no crimes. even in the USA which u claim u live in, worst things than this happens there on a daily bases. so i think is absolutely stupidity to jump on conclusons just over one inccident. sh*ts happens in other contrys  with reckless aboardon so all these noise.  
Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jerryback at 8-09-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
o men... talk true, because of bribe... Nigeria police are too greedy... imfact them be wicth.
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johnjim02 at 8-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
i stop going to Nigeria bcoz the Nigeria police i never like dem 4one day......
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mondyjolly at 9-09-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
it happened 2 me last week. they rammed their danfo bus they rented 2ward the bus i was in bcos of N50, N100, or N500 undermining the safety of passangers.. I felt i should late all those criminal called N.P.F. that day.

I thank God am still alive.   We have 2 becare with some of them.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Brightg at 9-09-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
nigeria police are very dangerous,i hv not seen a country where an individual policeman takes the law into his hands.they think killin is nothin.let him suffer for this one.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 9-09-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ecology on  8-09-2009 08:39 PM
This teeco has suddendly become the information minister of this forum,but then i must confess i enjoyed u alot.The issue of police killing innocent citizen is an old story.

thx bros am just trying to keep the forum alive for our younger ones kpom

Posted: at 9-09-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
One thing I have observed is that they feel they have two heads when they are in that uniform....

And again, I have observed that Nigerians fear the uniform, not the wearer.......police should be our friends, not our foes...........

Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 9-09-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-09-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
reading wat?

Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 9-09-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-09-2009 10:07 AM
One thing I have observed is that they feel they have two heads when they are in that uniform....

And again, I have observed that Nigerians fear the uniform, not the wearer.......police should be our friends, not our foes...........

when army slap you...........you go know sey police na your friend Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charlydyke at 9-09-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
that policemaniac deserves to be skinned alife
Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 9-09-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
teeco, army dont go slapping like dat, they dont go intimidating people..........how many times have you heard that they take laws into their hands?

Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gbravo at 9-09-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
dis is people shooting people
Posted: at 9-09-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8