Boko Haram Member Tells CBS That There Are Plans To Abduct More Girls (Page 2)

Date: 22-05-2014 4:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Fazob at 23-05-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
All of these are fake. They are only playing on our intelligence
Posted: at 23-05-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neverthesame at 23-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
These Americans feel Nigerians are fools.CBS met with a Boko Haram member and interviewed him,what a rubbish!!! Whom are they fooling? You do not want to arrest him.Ok no problem unless Boko Haram is caught in Sambisa forest that is the only time they could be killed or arrested.Ok no problem we are watching.We will see to end of this saga.
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 23-05-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago)
neverthesame u talk well
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilsnomis at 23-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
There is only forty days of success for a thief, and every dog has its own day. I believe that u, the so called "Boko Haram Members", yo time of perishing is to come. Why do u act like yo not our fellow human beings?, i so much wonder why u were also created.
Posted: at 23-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 23-05-2014 11:28 AM (9 years ago)
GOVERNMENT HAVE TO BE AWARE
Posted: at 23-05-2014 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 23-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 22-05-2014 04:30 PM
I WONDER WHAT THE EASTERNERS ARE STILL WAITING FOR....BECAUSE THE MINISTERS,SENATORS AND GOVERNORS IN  HAVE TAKING BRIBE FROM THE BUHARI,ATIKU THEM,THAT IS WHY THE EASTERN PART OF THE COUNTRY WHO ARE BIAFRANS ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING.BOKO HARAM IS FOR THE NORTH AND GOD HAVE DIVIDED THE COUNTRY FROM THE BEGINNING....HAUSA,YORUBA,IGBO......I BLAME THOSE USELESS IGBO'S WHO BUILD IN HAUSA LAND,YORUBA LAND.........HOW MANY YORUBA MAN BUILD HOUSE IN IGBO LAND???HOW MANY HAUSA MAN BUILD HOUSE IN IGBO LAND??IGBO IS THE PEOPLE WHO DOESNT KNOW WHO THEIR ENEMY ARE.......UP BIAFRA...UP BIAFRA.....IT IS TIME TO FLAG THE BIAFRA EVERYWHERE.....
Ibo people no get enouf land, true if Nigeria divide them go dey collect visa to enter our countries oo.  So think twice before  praying for the division of our beloved country.
Posted: at 23-05-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 23-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arabanbi777 on 23-05-2014 09:14 AM
Huh? Huh? Yorubas Let's stand up for our Republic
we are surely goin 2 divide, I knw if dis generation fail to do it, coming generation will do it bcz we are not d same and we can never be. Image Aboki with able Yoruba
Posted: at 23-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatunjiANNY at 23-05-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
this is trash!
Posted: at 23-05-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 23-05-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago)
Ok nd u also cele abi etin u call urself 'll also be abducted mtcheeew

Posted: at 23-05-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 23-05-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
This kind interview na fela dey call arrangy interview...group way them Wayo west people they search for na them see one of them way fit tell them where the girls dey instead of arresting him them dey interview am there Father yansh there. (make them they carry the world they play..)
Posted: at 23-05-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 24-05-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 24-05-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 25-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
Fools u dey Der dey shout biafra while ur leaders that brought out the biafra thing don go sampe for grand after he has betrayed u ppl by collecting bribes for government, u Fools dey shout, Mumia....if we separated u ppl will suffer like village shoe
Posted: at 25-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero