Help me : He wants sex (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2009 3:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: amaka ezenwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- around_d_corner at 9-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cleakoms on  9-09-2009 05:24 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on  9-09-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: cleakoms on  9-09-2009 05:02 PM
honestly, can we actually remove sex from relationship??

anyway, she met this guy and he started asking for sex within a month.. that guy is definitely not for real.

but sincerely, can u truly love someone , date him or her for 3-6 years.. spend a lot of time together..
cook his mean and do all sorts of stuffs for this years without actually having sex??

it's almost impossible.

My advice is, make sure you're ready before you get involved in any relationship and also,

ask for youself, can i spend the rest of my life with him or her??..

is he or she truly a wife or husband material....

Then, if you're convinced, you can go ahead to dating.. and if the love is real.. you will survive without sex.. but

am sure you'll definitely do all other parts.. i mean part 1, part 2 and part3.. but do stay away from the final part na Only by God's grace ooo
omg lenghty enof.....

This u name self, u're everly around the corner
abi nah cloth or wetin u day call ya sef beware ok.......
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 9-09-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
giveit to him lady, wat do u need it for? Cool
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleakoms at 9-09-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  9-09-2009 06:14 PM
u really sound like a don...bad boyyyyyy
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 9-09-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  9-09-2009 06:14 PM
nawah tou seff..imoooooooooo
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 9-09-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eamakagee on  9-09-2009 03:03 PM
i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap.           AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me

My dear, back-off! thats no true love!! Angry
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 9-09-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on  9-09-2009 06:48 PM
i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap.           AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me

My dear, back-off! thats no true love!! Angry
why?
Posted: at 9-09-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- queenjacky at 9-09-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)

if u r not ready to have sex with him then dont do it if he cares for u he will wait if not u know that he just wanna phyuk u thats all baby u r pretty  u dont need to worry if he leaves u cos of this u dont find another one just liste to ur heart and it will show u the right way God bless u
Posted: at 9-09-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 9-09-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
just under one month and he is demanding for sex....using those sweet words to get what he want[i love you].hmmm dear if you don't want to don't do it,if you want to go ahead the alternative is up to you...but shall if i were you i won't do it because the only thing he love about you is your pus~y,not that he really love you like want to spend the rest of his life with you...after getting what he want or need he will dump you like a piece of shit...but if he turely love just tell him to be patience til you both are married.

Posted: at 9-09-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilgemli at 10-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
cleakoms has said it all,truly he doesn't love you but wants your body.final
Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 10-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
girl, he just want a piece of that body,
and ur gonna be gone
Posted: at 10-09-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Within the blink of an eye!
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 10-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
looking for you all over Cheesy

Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 10-09-2009 03:24 PM

And u too! Where have u been?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 10-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:27 PM
Quote from: teeco on 10-09-2009 03:24 PM

And u too! Where have u been?
goin to and fro d world lookin 4 who to devour
Posted: at 10-09-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 10-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Victim!!! watch out Shocked
U've told him is too early, did'nt u? Let him control his libido and wait till when ur ready, unless u'll look cheap o, mark my words.

Posted: at 10-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
poster abi u be virgin? if u dem don open ur hole why must u be so reluctant in allowing the guy to enter the place? abeg give am the thing jari.. if im no request for am, na u go still talk say the guy na mumu say im no dey man enough

Posted: at 10-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 10-09-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
wait oo, why is it only in Nigeria sex becomes issue to justify love? Listen, the guy in question may not be that smart. Sex is not something you negotiate, it comes on impulse. If the guy was smart, he'll make you want it. Asking for it, I don't know what to say!!!

Having sex with him, doesn't make you cheap in anyway its a thing two ppl do. Nigerians always believe its doing the guys a favor!

Posted: at 10-09-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 10-09-2009 11:20 PM (14 years ago)

just give it to him jor, early or later what differnce does it make anyway....... Shocked Lips Sealed
unless u wanna lose him like he said, if not then just do it. u ll like it..... Wink
Posted: at 10-09-2009 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 10-09-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 10-09-2009 07:59 PM
poster abi u be virgin? if u dem don open ur hole why must u be so reluctant in allowing the guy to enter the place? abeg give am the thing jari.. if im no request for am, na u go still talk say the guy na mumu say im no dey man enough

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin... abi ooo.........lol
Posted: at 10-09-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
Don't give him oooooo....

but if you wanna give him, make sure you're 100% sure you gonna be married..

let me ask you ?? Are u a virgin??
Posted: at 10-09-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9