is it chelsea ,,
arsenal,...
manchester....
or liverpool.....
is it chelsea ,, arsenal,... manchester.... or liverpool..... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
i think it will be liverpool this time around ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
wetin happen here.... Reply\ abi rapture don take place Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
That will be chelsea Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Na Chelsea for sure abeg. Reply
why chelsea na...they are currently maintaining there 100% record .... ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 21-09-2009 07:02 PM why chelsea na...they are currently maintaining there 100% record .... na their way, time will come when they will start meeting teams that will fall their hands, and for we the united we'll keep waxin strong. if you watch our matches, you'll know what i mean.
chelsea are also waxing stronger .... ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
call a win a win, d match was a great though sit back and enjoy d next one Reply
Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 02:20 PM Na Chelsea for sure abeg. am beginning to agree with u ..with way chelsea loss to wigan its unbearable Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 27-09-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 02:20 PM Na Chelsea for sure abeg. am beginning to agree with u ..with way chelsea loss to wigan its unbearable if i tell you say water catch fire, make you no doubt me. ![]()
Quote from: RosemaryI on 28-09-2009 09:36 AM Quote from: coolguys235 on 27-09-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: RosemaryI on 21-09-2009 02:20 PM Na Chelsea for sure abeg. am beginning to agree with u ..with way chelsea loss to wigan its unbearable if i tell you say water catch fire, make you no doubt me. ![]() ok.... some fire can resist water ohhhhhhhhhh ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
we all know them........... Reply
people who know football should be the one commenting cos its not a question of sentiment, its football analysis..sincerely it does not look like any team is gonna drop except maybe arsenal if they slip and allow man city or tottenham to ride them else its still going be normal top four Reply
Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 01:27 PM we all know them........... who are them? Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: info_lekan on 28-09-2009 01:31 PM people who know football should be the one commenting cos its not a question of sentiment, its football analysis..sincerely it does not look like any team is gonna drop except maybe arsenal if they slip and allow man city or tottenham to ride them else its still going be normal top four nahhhh ...it already showing ......guy Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 28-09-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 01:27 PM we all know them........... who are them?
Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 28-09-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 01:27 PM we all know them........... who are them? nahhh my team na inter.... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
why ur blood dey hot?wait make season finish we go see Reply
ok will sha see ooo ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()