INCREDIBLE! 44 Years Old Naomi Campbell Looking Young In New Magazine Cover (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2014 1:47 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- SexyYomi at 31-05-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
Up Biafra supremacist your leaders don't care about anyone. Why don't you write to one instead of bringing the nonsense onto Naijapals? Go to Biafrapals like I said before. Maybe after all your just a few crazy people who lacked attachment when you were growing up; I still fail to comprehend how stupid and backwards a person can be, wow talk about deprivation, you are fixated on this topic, well please pave the way and go and fight Boko Haram and start a war. You have mouths but are weak at heart, so do me a favour and get off this site Grin Up Naijapals lol 
Posted: at 31-05-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 1-06-2014 03:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on 31-05-2014 11:25 PM
Up Biafra supremacist your leaders don't care about anyone. Why don't you write to one instead of bringing the nonsense onto Naijapals? Go to Biafrapals like I said before. Maybe after all your just a few crazy people who lacked attachment when you were growing up; I still fail to comprehend how stupid and backwards a person can be, wow talk about deprivation, you are fixated on this topic, well please pave the way and go and fight Boko Haram and start a war. You have mouths but are weak at heart, so do me a favour and get off this site Grin Up Naijapals lol 
You must run pass Terry G
Posted: at 1-06-2014 03:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 01:24 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero