No Human Being Will Remain Alive , If They Don’t Give Us Biafra - Nnamdi Kalu (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2014 4:22 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- nwamezie at 3-06-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
 My brothers let us tell ourselves the truth, this country has expired according to the man who joined us together in 1914 and the prove documents is with the Nnadi Kalu, but the local people in nigeria dnt know this , but the top govt official knows the truth. He  nnadi kalu studied abt dis  biafra problem in  18yrs and thats why govt of nigeria is afraid to arrest him. He challenge any wise person to call him , u  ask him question , he will answer but he ask u do not run away, and challenge the govt to arrest him and face whats to come, everybody is scare, brothers is better u join the battle bcoz its real. listen now hes on  air daily 7pm nig time  type  www.radiobiafra.co or call him wt 081000904599. Biafra are formidable and we are out.  All the documents written by luggard is with us, igbos join the biafra battle n dont have any fear
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago)
As u can see there is war going on in UKRAINE now soon the war in the zoo will commence this movement in which am part of will soon actualized long live Biafra. Boko haram is not our enemy our enemy is Nigeria and soon we will destroy it.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago)
He is smokong ur mothers oil idiots Biafra must come
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago)
God go damage satan biafra or dead. Bribery and slavery is not part of my life and the life of the biafra people nigeria is a zoo
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago)
Anybody who is against our struggle will be shut in the head we will kill u am a die hard biafra and i have my guns a lots of it i have been in training aswell biafra must come M.U.S.T. must come
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
Useless idiots talking rubish here we shall se
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-06-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago)
Not only him i myself will destroy nigeriai have my cchemical weapion once we spread it u bread no more. Biafra is here to stay
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 3-06-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steve25 on  2-06-2014 08:10 PM
igbo kwenu¡  kwezuonu¡¡¡ nwayo kwa,,a child that has not withnessed  what war is all about says let war come again that he want to know how it is,,let us forget about war,,war is a fight and a fight is either you kill me or i kill you,,biafran we shall get if GOD wish but let us forget about the killing of the innocent,,

I go with you....
Posted: at 3-06-2014 05:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-06-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago)
NOISE.....
Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adbb at 3-06-2014 07:38 AM (9 years ago)
how sure is this guy that asari go gree go with biafra make all dis una bros stop to the fool their selves dey put eye 4 naija delta oil cos dis time southerners no send igbo man at all. i 4 1 sincerely wish d govt would call 4 a referendum in dis nation. let me ask all dis biafrans which states they want 2 get if it dos happen
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 3-06-2014 07:45 AM (9 years ago)
ni NAIJAPALS stop una from una freedom ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2014 07:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 3-06-2014 08:20 AM (9 years ago)
empty barrel they say makes the loudest noise
Posted: at 3-06-2014 08:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  2-06-2014 06:34 PM
Since the government don't want it in a peaceful way. Up biafra!!
Dareper ni nockout them shoot near the bar wey u dey drink your cold 33 beer that day wen u run leave your beer and babe  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 3-06-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  3-06-2014 05:35 AM
Anybody who is against our struggle will be shut in the head we will kill u am a die hard biafra and i have my guns a lots of it i have been in training aswell biafra must come M.U.S.T. must come

Na for naija pal you dey come rant! you no know where you suppose to go hala?

Geezzeee!! People like you disgust me, all mouth, words and no action. Will you be able to
stand when war comes (God forbid it). It is about time you guys stop this biafra BS

COWARDS!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-06-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 3-06-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
As far as we don't operate as one nation, then division is inevitable. Biafra loading"................99 percent
Posted: at 3-06-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onabeks at 3-06-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
mr biafra you too will be among the dead now  so carry on
 Angry
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sunped200 at 3-06-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
Go to Sambisa forest first and exercise your power, when you comes back then I know someone is talking.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 3-06-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
at the mention of Biafra every yoruba, housa fulani must fear.......u dont like Igbo's leave us to go out from that zoo called nigeria no......Biafra has come to stay wether u people like it or not..........either we get Biafra or we all die trying to get it   forward ever backward never........God Bless the republic of Biafra the land of the rising sun.........All Hail Biafra.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fazob at 3-06-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
This statement is inflammatory and whoever it emanate from should be charge for treason
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 3-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu