200 Level- Unillorin Student commits suicide (Page 6)

Date: 11-09-2009 12:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- winidgreat at 15-09-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
only the deceased can tell exactly what happened to him. we can only assume. but i feel he was killed.. all the same it is terrible and wicked.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 15-09-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: winidgreat on 15-09-2009 04:09 PM
only the deceased can tell exactly what happened to him. we can only assume. but i feel he was killed.. all the same it is terrible and wicked.

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olayot at 15-09-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
ASUU strike has nothig to do with the strike cause Unilorin doesn't strike, we are on holiday. there are other reasons for him to kill himself but to me it not sucide they murdred him and made it look like sucide
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aristocrat at 15-09-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
dats not enough reason for commiting suicide , i guess, i think she was bewitched by some1.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-09-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
why wont I ask questions??.......@teeco

Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 15-09-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
why should you

Posted: at 15-09-2009 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mfoncarthy at 15-09-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Tis not a suprisin things,the arab countries are known as sucide bombing,Nigeria is gradually being known for the number of sucides. I mean it is prepesterous, uncautionable. Come to think of it,taking one's life goes in line with the barbaric Sharia law.NOBODY IS TN BE BLAME BUT(reserve my comment)...
Posted: at 15-09-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 15-09-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Voodoo at work nice one!!
Curse be he who hung himself upon a tree  no one has right to life whatsoever the situation..
next topic please!!
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsi99 at 16-09-2009 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
not all people!! but i for certain know i've been down that road !! but the yearn & zeal burning inside me made me refrain from takin d coward's way out!! & where i'm i today???
IN SINGAPORE, ASIA STUDYING I.T ON A FULL SCALE SCHOLARSHIP FROM MY STATE GOVT.  !!! SO I STILL SAY PERSEVERANCE WINS!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2009 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brossege at 16-09-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago)
strike or no strike he should not hv done that by taking his own life which is d most craziest thing to do. well life goes on better! peace
Posted: at 16-09-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfoncarthy at 16-09-2009 06:38 AM (14 years ago)
 Angry. That young man thinks that the life was his and he could do anything with it. What i'm I doin? postin a comment about somebody who care nothing about his life. Can't be a party to it!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2009 06:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jochuks at 16-09-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
Whatever maybe the problem,sucide is senseless.For not valuing his precious life he doesn't deserve to live.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 16-09-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
ah

Posted: at 16-09-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- med_modhospital at 16-09-2009 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
It is not impossible that the guy did not commit suicide as believed by most people, he might have been murdered or what do you think? Nothing is impossible in Naija!
Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 16-09-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
ok e fit be like that

Posted: at 16-09-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talk2eny at 16-09-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
persons without perseverance must always be a victim...just a little faith is the diff bw the ded & the living
Posted: at 16-09-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- steven5 at 16-09-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
I can bet it that he did not commit suicide. He was murdered and made to look as if he hanged. The Police should get his killers period. If he was so despondent, why was he taking part in the fast? Why did he break? Smart killers are at work and should be brought to book.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 16-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
200 Level- Unillorin Student commits suicide?

The guy tire to dey fast Shocked

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aristocrat at 16-09-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
is da person a guy or  a lady( 200 level student dat commited suicide)

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 16-09-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Posted by: mfoncarthy 
Insert Quote
 . That young man thinks that the life was his and he could do anything with it. What i'm I doin? postin a comment about somebody who care nothing about his life. Can't be a party to it!!!

@mfoncarthy........but you already commented naaa Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12