He just wants my body and nofin more (Page 2)

Date: 12-09-2009 4:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ebi simeni
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
passing..............
Posted: at 13-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-09-2009 12:05 PM (15 years ago)
Haba Ktalent... Worhtless just like that? At least he's not pretending (or pretending anymore) about his desires.
Posted: at 13-09-2009 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 13-09-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-09-2009 12:05 PM
Haba Ktalent... Worhtless just like that? At least he's not pretending (or pretending anymore) about his desires.

hmm yea if she sed "he never talks abt anythin than sex", den he's straight up insane. bt it dozn't really matter wat we fink cuz she's now in luv wif his crack ass....so only her can decide wat to do.

*rollin eyes n strollin away*   Cool

Posted: at 13-09-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
waiting.....
Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rips at 13-09-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
passin an thinkin
Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 13-09-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebizzie on 12-09-2009 04:33 PM
i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later?

leave the sex-man alone..and move on

Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
looking for my......................
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-09-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
ur eyes?

Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 13-09-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
i'm down for this dude. but the problem is just that he neva talks about anyfin other dan sex. we kinda started seeing each oda recently. its so bad that the first day i went to his house, i told him i wasn't ready to start a segxwal relationship wit him n then after all the quanta, he simply said get out. he later apologised though. i know ome of u mite think i'm stupid for falling for him. i didn't know he was gonna be like this. he was my friend for 3 yrs before the relationship started. i think i fell 4 the gud part of him i didn't bargain for this. pls wat should i do. i love him alredy but i just can't give him my body i think its just too early n if he is already changing now, wat about later?

he wants ur body then giev it to him but don't giev out ur soul  it could be dangerous
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
nah... sumthing else
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- don_rattie at 13-09-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Abeg, no worry person with your story. Are you a Baby? You should know what you want in a relationship. If his not ripe for marriage, is either you want to catch fun with him or you quit. Moreover, no man will go into marriage without examining his woman's body (hardly). So use your head and don't shout.
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 13-09-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
passin one more time.....
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 14-09-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago)
passing is strictly prohibited pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 14-09-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-09-2009 05:08 PM

At least Ur eyes are open and U can see everything. Ur smart. Even in love Ur values are still in perspective. Good for U dear.
Trust me, if a guy loves U U call the shots. Heck U call the shots sef if he's trying to get into Ur pants only. What U need to do is know that U still have something he wants. As long as u've not given it to him U can get anything out of him.
His telling U to get out of his house when U refused him sex myt be manly anger if he assumes Ur not a virgin and perhaps knows wh U've slept with. In that case, it's like, what the hell U don give person chop why U no go give me chop? If that's the case then U need to convince him no one else is getting it and no one will be getting it til Ur ready again. Not a small task.

Last last u myt have to fall out of love with him a bit if U want to keep him. All the best.

good talk
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- binna at 14-09-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
nawa 4 u. u neva hear say relationship without sex is like going 2 skul witout certificate.come on give him oooooooh
Posted: at 14-09-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 14-09-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago)

Yu guys have known each other for 3years

Posted: at 14-09-2009 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 14-09-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 14-09-2009 08:07 PM
passing is strictly prohibited pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

okz.. abeg make i pass go back..... Grin
passing back........ Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 14-09-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 21-09-2009 02:26 AM (15 years ago)
is it a typo? or are you really thatn stupid?
Posted: at 21-09-2009 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 21-09-2009 04:28 AM (15 years ago)
i love dat booty

Posted: at 21-09-2009 04:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero