| ||||||
rest in peace Reply
| ||||||
it's a pity, RIP Reply
| ||||||
may her soul rest in peace Reply
| ||||||
OMG! May her gentle soul rest in Perfect Peace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Sad and tragic.... ReplyMay her soul "Rest in Peace"
| ||||||
Wow I thought I heard she was recovering, may her soul rest in peace. Pregnancy is a huge risk, exactly why women who have gone through it should be respected Reply![]()
| ||||||
RIP Reply
| ||||||
RIPP Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
Rest in the bosom of the Lord Kefee..May God receive your precious soul. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
By God's grace, she has returned to her Father in heaven! Her life is not over folks, she has only begun her eternity in REAL living with her Savior!! Reply
| ||||||
May ur labour here on earth lead u to rest wth God Amen. Reply
| ||||||
chai! chai! all is vanity RIP Reply
| ||||||
rip Reply
| ||||||
R.I.P Reply
| ||||||
WHAT A SAD NEWS Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
OMG!!! NOT AGAIN!!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: coolvitus on 13-06-2014 12:14 PM Hmmm wht can say? We cannot ask God why he gives and takes death is just d end of life everybody mst follow that sam way. Death is not the end of live. More than the earthly body. We are soul an eternal spark of God. Soul lives forever. Body goes back to the clay earth whence it came . Soul goes back home to God for a review of its earthly assignment after which life continues in the big garden of its almighty creator.death is nothing but the beginning of life in another dimesion " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
Quote from: coolvitus on 13-06-2014 12:14 PM Hmmm wht can say? We cannot ask God why he gives and takes death is just d end of life everybody mst follow that sam way.
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
RIP Reply