10 Things You Never Knew About Toke Makinwa By Alasiri Paul

Date: 13-06-2014 11:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: alaka
- at 13-06-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)

Toke Makinwa is a Rhythm 93.7 radio presenter,  She shows this self-awareness that comes with maturity, and she can laugh at herself too. Enjoy

• “I suffer from short-man syndrome. A lot of people think I’m snobbish, or I’m a rude person. But it’s just as short people we always think people want to take us for granted because of our height. So I’d rather cut you off before that happens.”
• “My favourite food is Amala, Gbegiri and Ewedu. I don’t get to eat that as much as I’d love to but every time I go to like a local restaurant I always order that.”

• “I cry easily. I’m a big softie. I’m a hopeless romantic – I don’t go to weddings because I cry a lot. That’s one thing people don’t know. People invite me for their weddings and I don’t turn up, and they don’t understand why.  I’ve been to a few weddings and I cried my eyes out.”

• “I suffered a great loss at a very young age, and I’m still trying to open up about myself. So let’s just say I’m still not ready to talk about it.”

• “My favourite holiday destination is Spain. I would go to Spain over and over again. I love Marbella. It’s so beautiful there, the people are so nice.”

• “I’m a TV series junkie. I never have time to watch a lot of TV but right now I’m watching ‘Scandal’, ‘Revenge’, ‘Suits’ and ‘Downtown Abbey’.”
• “I love pets a lot. I don’t have one yet but I’m thinking of getting a dog soon.”

• “I’m very open to adoption. I find it very weird when people talk about having kids and they say, oh you kids must be your kids and I think it’s such a selfish way to live because there are a thousand children out there who could do with some shelter. Even when I have my own kids I’ll still adopt. I think it’s such a beautiful thing; it’s a way of giving back. People help us in different ways, and if you can bring that sunshine to someone else, why not?”

• “I was a late-bloomer. I remember in secondary school when all my mates where already wearing bras, I was still very flat-chested. It was terrible.”

• “I love my own company most times. People think I’m very loud and always out there. But on some days I can be very into myself.”

Kindly share with your friends

>>> READ HOT CRAZY NEWS IN NIGERIA<<<

Posted: at 13-06-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sleekguy247 at 14-06-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
ok. cool. 1st to comment.. yipeeee
Posted: at 14-06-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- johnaguinam at 14-06-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
mtcheew she no even fine sef...neeeext
Posted: at 14-06-2014 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 14-06-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
Ok we done hear
Posted: at 14-06-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tankNZ at 14-06-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
Thanks for sharing.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 14-06-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 14-06-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
warever ,me too get my own past and present, thanks  for the info Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 14-06-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Is this a news?
Posted: at 14-06-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 14-06-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
Nice one
Aibeg make dis first to comment thing no start again aibeg
Posted: at 14-06-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mathzno at 14-06-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Toke feel say she short, you want to tall pass your man? We men like short babes, short bra, short skirts, short time and short of ........

Posted: at 14-06-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 14-06-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 15-06-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
Next pls !
Posted: at 15-06-2014 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 15-06-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago)
Fine babe
Posted: at 26-08-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer