Virgin in d ass i guess Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-06-2014 11:26 PM Ms virgin i c
Virgin wthout shame of of postin Nood, na so virgin for ur village no get shame to appear nudie all to plaed, if u dey look for men tall us directly not in this form of pretence. Reply
Virgin wthout shame of postin Nood, na so virgin for ur village no get shame to appear nudie all to plaed, if u dey look for men tall us directly not in this form of pretence. Reply
noise maker i see u ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
A virgin yet you can carry 10-12 men per night. Reply
Who dey talk? Reply
mmh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() She's most certainly a virgin, yes. When she taste feelings, she'll be different for a while. But she's bound to be wild in future if there's any ''emotional investment let down''. It takes a eunuch to tell you he sleeps with his wife 40 times every night.......samething applies to a girl that wish to give herself to 10men every night......even rapists are not up to that before the victim dies. She ain't experienced naaaDA! Clean inside, but I hate your unclad lifestyle kiddo! Go look for another voluntary job, NO BUT THANKS!!!
What if I assist in their release, will I get a share ? Replymk u tlk say congy want kill u
What if I assist in their release, will I get a share ? Replymy broda,u wan die like ant,so na ur share b ur own problem,wen babes full 4 9ja
ExperienceD Virgin! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Virgin! U Go Wound O O O! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
VIRGIN? AND YOU WANT TO TAKE 10 TO 12 MEN EVERY NIT? NA LIE YOU LIE WOMAN!!! A REAL VIRGIN DEY FEAR SEX MORE DAN ANYTHING AND YOU WANT TAKE 20 MEN A NIT,ABEG GO SEDOWN MAKE I HEAR WORD, U WANT TO MAKE NAME BY UR VIRGINITY ABEGEEE PASS MAKE I C RAOD, Reply
ADMISSION! ADMISSION!! ADMISSION!!! ReplyAdmission into Bangalore university in india is in progress, apply for any course of ur own. The available course is as follows: BCA(BARCHELOR IN COMPUTER APPLICATION AND NETWORKING) BCOM(BARCHELOR IN COMMERCE) BA(BARCHELOR IN ART) and so on... apply now. for more information get m on +918050924453... NURSING AND MEDICINE IS ALSO AVAILABLE AND ADMISSION IS 100% SURE THANKS
How can a virgin Bosom fall more than my bathroom slippers? She should go tell that tale to the mountain plssssssssss Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-06-2014 12:03 PM BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER OF BIAFRA. PLZ KEEP YOUR VIRGINITY TIGHT, UNCIRCUMCISED BOKO HARAM DO NOT DESERVE IT RIVERS NAME IS NOW BIAFRA NAME .........LOOK B4 U LEAP
Quote from: ngfineface on 23-06-2014 07:41 AM How can a virgin Bosom fall more than my bathroom slippers? She should go tell that tale to the mountain plssssssssss ![]()
Quote from: ngfineface on 23-06-2014 07:41 AM How can a virgin Bosom fall more than my bathroom slippers? She should go tell that tale to the mountain plssssssssss ![]() ![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats