23-year old virgin singer, Adokiye has said she does not care about the consequences or the bodily harm this might cause her, because she is ready to give out her virginity to Boko haram men in order for them to release the over 200 abducted chibok girls.
Angry and willing Adokiye when told that the girls might have been made sex slaves by now by the men who abducted them, she said; “They are between 12 and 15 year old girls for Christ sake. I am older and more experienced. Even if 10 to12 men have to take me every night, I don’t care. Just release these girls and let them go back to their parents,” she said.
Do you believe her?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-06-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
IbadanBoy at 21-06-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago) (m)
I pray make I blv her oo, I no blv anything about her, she talk say she be virgin n now she's more experienced.. In what nah? How can a virgin knows more about sex...
Posted: at 21-06-2014 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
zednaijaman at 21-06-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 21-06-2014 12:52 PM
I've read her quote over and over again but I still can't find where she claimed she was a virgin, poster I salute your lying skill
No, this girl has bragged severally before now that she's a virgin with these raunchy photos, i think the poster assumed most persons already know that aspect about her. But how can a virgin be "more experienced"? I don't think what she's saying is truly emanating from her heart though. Maybe if truly she can then perhaps she's tired of keeping herself. You should know some women with this attention craze of a thing.
Posted: at 21-06-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming