a man who does not cheat maybe the kind of men who does not like sex much and those men always end with a cheating wife, because they may not be meeting up of their wife expectations on bed. Reply
WHAT'S THE MEANING OF CHEATER SEL? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am just laughing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: isbigo on 23-06-2014 12:54 PM MY BROTHER,DO U THINK THAT ALL THE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES ARE EDUCATED.MOST OF THEM ARE DUMB ASS ILLITERATES,ONLY THAT THEY ARE INTO MOVIE STUFFS OR SINGING STUFFS. INSTEAD OF A CHEAT,THEY ARE SAYING A CHEATER. bro those who cheat are called cheaters.
if the man becomes poor and faithful then the woman become the worst cheat....with out conscience...adultery with a rich man Reply
u cheat or u no cheat ..all na the same wahala..women of day no get head.. Reply
Lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DO YOU SEE THAT MUGU SAYING RICH MAN, THAT'S WHY VERY EASY TO USE NAIJA GIRLS IN RITUAL SACRIFICE BECAUSE OF LOVE OF MONEY. BECAREFUL Reply
THAT'S WHY VERY EASIER TO USE A CELEB LADY IN RITUALS THAN OTHER STILL AFTER THE MONEY NO HOPE OF................ Reply
I'M VERY ASTONISH THESE CELEB/NOLLYWOOD'S LADIES ARE VERY EASY TO FALL BUT MY QUEST IS WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEMS? NAWAOO Reply
There is a word like a cheater, if you don't know you ask. Cheater is a swindler, a deceiver and a liar. One who cheats is a cheater. The poster is very correct using the word. Reply
F.U.C.K ALL OF UNA WEN COMMENT RUBBISH. Reply
If he's broke because he's lazy and irresponsible, then I'd prefer NEITHER. None would be considered real men. But if he is broke but hardworking and responsible, then of course I will rather be with the faithful broke man. Reply
Quote from: KKRemedy on 23-06-2014 10:56 AM Hmmm,is dia any word like cheater?celebs sef British English is CHEAT, American English is CHEATER. Try to do your research before you comment please.
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 23-06-2014 12:51 PM PLS, I MISPLACED DS COMMENT. No u don't na English be him problem, he no fit write English but only him native language, no vex oga I go tell am make him write am well next time
Hmmmmm Reply