While trying to do some Michael Jackson Moves on stage at the Recent MTN Project Fame , EME Boss, Bankole “Banky W” Wellington pant's ripped off at the back. He shared the photo from the happening. Good Enough, The Yes/No Crooner kept the show going by Modestly Covering up with a Blazer. Guess he should stop wearing tight trousers. This was at the just concluded MTN Project Fame VIP Party in Lagos
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 29-06-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dynasty4all at 29-06-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: xjiggy on 29-06-2014 02:10 PM
Na the problem with Designer clothes be that. If na Obiòmà sew that trouser, with double stitched, im no go tear
MY DEAR U ARE VERY CORRECT, DO U KNOW THAT I BOUGHT VERSACE T SHIRT FOR 250RURO, I WORE IT ONCE IN NAIJA, IT CHANGED COLOUR, IF U SEE IT NOW U COULD NOT BELIEVE YOUR EYES,
Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zednaijaman at 29-06-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 29-06-2014 05:57 PM
MY DEAR U ARE VERY CORRECT, DO U KNOW THAT I BOUGHT VERSACE T SHIRT FOR 250RURO, I WORE IT ONCE IN NAIJA, IT CHANGED COLOUR, IF U SEE IT NOW U COULD NOT BELIEVE YOUR EYES,
Heey brooos, bros. Check de logo well well, e fit be Fersashi you bought o, but at 250 RURO? That fit be big money sha.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming