Good for those girl wey no dey take eyes see money Reply
If d wife of 10yrs can move out then any woman must move out. D broom wey dem take sweep d first wife dey for corner. Reply
Chai that man get problem Reply
all that glitters is not gold the new wife she think sey na better husband she marry Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 2-07-2014 10:21 AM YORUBAS DO NOT RESPECT MARRIAGE TO BE FRANK WITH U, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE THEY JUMP IN & OUT @ WILL MARRIAGE IS NOT FRIENDSHIP B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH And Uche that ran away from her sick husband to America with pregnancy nah Yoruba ? Your reasoning shows how long you've missed your tablets. Look round the house for your prescibtion and go pickham up for late night chemist. ....tomorrow may be too late. ![]()
While all this? Reply
Is this a Yoruba issue or Dino's problem? Since when did Dino become a representative of Yorubas? I know you by your posts Mr., you write before giving yourself a chance to think. The other people I know who act like you are those whose brains are kept under their feet. Reply
Quote from: benbella1 on 2-07-2014 10:27 AM notherners are said to be planning massive food poisoning to south east within a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones. Bros no just worry but you see those Northerners and their evil plans, they MUST NEVER SUCCEED because in the book of Job 5:12, it says. He disappointeth the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise and in Isaiah 8:10 it said again that, Take counsel together and it shall come to nought; speak the word and it shall not stand for God is with us and in Psalm 33:10. The Lord foils the plans of the nations; he thwarts the purposes of the peoples. so Bros, let's declare the word of God ok?, thank you for sharing this info, stay Blessed.
Yoruba man will forever remain yoruba man one woman is never enough for them Reply
After now, Dino Melaye will lead a protest march against the government with money supplied by Tinubu's ACN/APC and Nigerians will hail him as the messiah???!!! Reply
is her decision, so let her carry her cross.... lesson for those that marry a man base on material benefit.....i keep my sorry to myself Reply
Quote from: hylink on 3-07-2014 08:04 AM Yoruba man will forever remain yoruba man one woman is never enough for them I think that's better than having your arse done by a man and walking like a curvy girl.
Quote from: dynasty4all on 2-07-2014 10:21 AM YORUBAS DO NOT RESPECT MARRIAGE TO BE FRANK WITH U, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE THEY JUMP IN & OUT @ WILL MARRIAGE IS NOT FRIENDSHIP B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH And Uche that ran away from her sick husband to America with pregnancy nah Yoruba ? Your reasoning shows how long you've missed your tablets. Look round the house for your prescription and go pickham up for late night chemist. ....tomorrow may be too late. Angry
This old man is beating people up? Very bad Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 2-07-2014 10:21 AM YORUBAS DO NOT RESPECT MARRIAGE TO BE FRANK WITH U, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE THEY JUMP IN & OUT @ WILL MARRIAGE IS NOT FRIENDSHIP B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH It's not about Yorubas rather it's all about Dino. Don't generalise.
hve mercy on dem n settle dem o Lord Reply
If I am married to Dino Melaye and he raises up his hand to beat me, I will gather all my brothers to give him a treatment that will keep him indoor or Igbobi hospital for only one year. I SWEAR he will learn a lesson for once. Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 2-07-2014 10:21 AM YORUBAS DO NOT RESPECT MARRIAGE TO BE FRANK WITH U, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE THEY JUMP IN & OUT @ WILL MARRIAGE IS NOT FRIENDSHIP B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH NOT EVERYONE THAT COMES ONLINE HERE HAVE COMMON SENSE, I CAN SEE YOU FALL INTO THIS CATEGORY. THE FACT THAT YOU STEALTHILY STOLE YOUR BOSS PHONE TO COME ONLINE AND BROWSE DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD ABUSE THE PRIVILEGE BY ELICITING TRIBAL WARS HERE. WHAT HAS YORUBA, IGBO OR HAUSA TRIBE GOT TO DO IN THIS CASE? YOU ARE A COMPLETE IMBECILE.