Honourable Dino Melaye Sends New Wife Packing After 6 Months (Says Ex-Wife) (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2014 9:54 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- osamabinladin at 2-07-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 2-07-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Good for those girl wey no dey take eyes see money
Posted: at 2-07-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 2-07-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago)
If d wife of 10yrs can move out then any woman must move out. D broom wey dem take sweep d first wife dey for corner.
Posted: at 2-07-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 2-07-2014 08:18 PM (9 years ago)
Chai that man get problem
Posted: at 2-07-2014 08:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 2-07-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
all that  glitters is not gold the new wife she think sey na better husband she marry
Posted: at 2-07-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 2-07-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  2-07-2014 10:21 AM
YORUBAS DO NOT RESPECT MARRIAGE
TO BE FRANK WITH U, THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIAGE
THEY JUMP IN & OUT @ WILL
MARRIAGE IS NOT FRIENDSHIP
B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH

And Uche that ran away from her sick husband to America with pregnancy nah Yoruba ? Your reasoning shows how long you've missed your tablets. Look round the house for your prescibtion and go pickham up for late night chemist. ....tomorrow may be too late.  Angry
Posted: at 2-07-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 3-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago)
While all this?
Posted: at 3-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TammyA at 3-07-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago)
Is this a Yoruba issue or Dino's problem? Since when did Dino become a representative of Yorubas? I know you by your posts Mr., you write before giving yourself a chance to think. The other people I know who act like you are those whose brains are kept under their feet.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 01:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 3-07-2014 04:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on  2-07-2014 10:27 AM
notherners are said to be planning massive food poisoning to south east within a specific period of time, this is not mere speculation please beware and pass the message to your loved ones.

Bros no just worry but you see those Northerners and their evil plans, they MUST NEVER SUCCEED because in the book of Job 5:12, it says. He disappointeth the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise and in Isaiah 8:10 it said again that, Take counsel together and it shall come to nought; speak the word and it shall not stand for God is with us and in Psalm 33:10. The Lord foils the plans of the nations;  he thwarts the purposes of the peoples. so Bros, let's declare the word of God ok?, thank you for sharing this info, stay Blessed. 
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 3-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hylink at 3-07-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Yoruba man will forever remain yoruba man one woman is never enough for them
Posted: at 3-07-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- E2power3 at 3-07-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
After now, Dino Melaye will lead a protest march against the government with money supplied by Tinubu's ACN/APC and Nigerians will hail him as the messiah???!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2014 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nnanmaugo at 3-07-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
is her decision, so let her carry her cross.... lesson for those that marry a man base on material benefit.....i keep my sorry to myself
Posted: at 3-07-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 3-07-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hylink on  3-07-2014 08:04 AM
Yoruba man will forever remain yoruba man one woman is never enough for them
I think that's better than having your arse done by a man and walking like a curvy girl.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 09:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 3-07-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
B4 U MARRY SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, PRAY,&FAST SO THAT GOD WILL GIVE U D BONE OF UR BONE, D FLESH OR UR FLESH

And Uche that ran away from her sick husband to America with pregnancy nah Yoruba ? Your reasoning shows how long you've missed your tablets. Look round the house for your prescription and go pickham up for late night chemist. ....tomorrow may be too late.  Angry
Posted: at 3-07-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elephant2Blion at 3-07-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
This old man is beating people up? Very bad
Posted: at 3-07-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 3-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)

It's not about Yorubas rather it's all about Dino. Don't generalise.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 3-07-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
hve mercy on dem n settle dem o Lord
Posted: at 3-07-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriseye at 3-07-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
If I am married to Dino Melaye and he raises up his hand to beat me, I will gather all my brothers to give him a treatment that will keep him indoor or Igbobi hospital for only one year. I SWEAR he will learn a lesson for once.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johjane at 3-07-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago)

NOT EVERYONE THAT COMES ONLINE HERE HAVE COMMON SENSE, I CAN SEE YOU FALL INTO THIS CATEGORY. THE FACT THAT YOU STEALTHILY STOLE YOUR BOSS PHONE TO COME ONLINE AND BROWSE DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD ABUSE THE PRIVILEGE BY ELICITING  TRIBAL WARS HERE. WHAT HAS YORUBA, IGBO OR HAUSA TRIBE GOT TO DO IN THIS CASE?
YOU ARE A COMPLETE IMBECILE.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming