rip,but he did not do well at all. Reply
mumu nla Reply
Igbo guy no fit try this.even if na queen Eliza dump him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Guy,i can undastnd u but stabing uslf 2 death is not d answer,u neva think abt 2moro cos wot eva dat´s hot will get cold,u took very fast discision,is nt d way.Anyway, rest in peace bro Reply
Guy u b mumu...u go c urself 4 HELL Reply
such a handsome guy Replywhat could be the reason? maybe he could not perform. just saying!
Quote from: dareper on 6-07-2014 09:41 AM Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there. Oba iyalaiya e, Omo-AleYou are on your period (menstruation) again that’s when you go abnormal. You must be running out of Q-Tips…..
Quote from: poss4love on 6-07-2014 03:05 PM They Yorubas are like that, why must you killed yourself because of one useless girl...... Coward Does that mean suicides are not committed in your tribe? Forking Bastard ....this is not a crime You look so much like Clifford Orji the Cannibal, the Man-Eater…….. .and the Animal ....you must be the brother ![]() Clifford-Orji
YORUBA MEN IF WOMAN NO DEY FOR UNA TOWN OR IN NAIJA AGAIN MAKE UNA COME TO EUROP HERE DEY DATE WHITE GIRLS AS UNA LIKE NAA,Y U KILL UR SELF 4 DAT BITCH NAA. Reply
Coward Reply
You need to group up man, R.I.P Reply
Good he died alone. Some cowards will go with others. Reply
Anoda man go don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ bang d girl by now.. Mumu decision Reply
Quote from: papadip on 7-07-2014 02:12 AM Oba iyalaiya e, Omo-Ale You are on your period (menstruation) again that’s when you go abnormal. You must be running out of Q-Tips…..
He was suicide prone but nobody noticed. Counseling would have saved this man! Babes na una flag dey fly oooo Reply
Anumpama. Reply
He is very stupid,nothing in this life is worth taking your life for Reply
BAD DECISION Reply
Quote from: dareper on 6-07-2014 09:41 AM Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there. ![]() ![]() YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS