6 Nigerian Actresses Who Converted To Islam Over Christian Husbands Scarcity & (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2014 1:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: pof olad
1 [2] 3 4
- HOPEA23 at 11-07-2014 07:08 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
None of my business tho

Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 11-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 03:44 PM
U SEE WHAT I MEAN?
YORUBAS ARE UNSTABLE, THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY ARE NOT COLD.
SOME OF THEM DO GO 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAYS, FRIDAYS THEY GO 2 MOSQUE, OTHER DAYS, THEY PATRONISE BABA ALAWO
THEY BELIEVE THAT IT IS NOT GOOD 2 PUT UR EGGS IN ONE BASKET, WHICH IS VERY BAD
“DiNasty4Ape” ...You ought to be caged.
You are frustrated with life because  you are still enslaved to Oyinbo

I am not a Muslim but your thoughts are unchristian.
Is this what Christianity taught you meaning to hate others?

There is freedom to choose any religion as desired. It is not a crime to convert.
You are bragging about Christianity that played a huge role in the enslavement of Africans for 500 years. Islam did not.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 11-07-2014 07:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 03:48 PM
U TALKED LIKE A FOOL, HOW CAN A PERSON PREFER DARKNESS 2 LIGHT?
You are the compound FOOL. You need a psychiatric help urgently
…..that’s the only way you can see the light.

You and your family will all go to hell-fire.

Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 11-07-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 11-07-2014 05:09 PM
They are confused?Huh?    Yorubas are like that.    Stupid people
You and your parents are stupid....forking son of a Bitch...

Woe betides you and your entire extended family....forking Bastard.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 11-07-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
poster,pls u ppl should stop using my name in vain
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 11-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
YORUBA HAS NO RELIGION CAN BE CHRISTIAN TODAY MUSLIM TOMORROW
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 11-07-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago)
It's a matter of time. Let's watch and see how long they will last in their new religion.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 11-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nmakwe at 11-07-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
 ;Dpeople, christain means a repentant soul,a born again, partaker in all christains event, not just in scene person,not just a commoner in the house of God.islam is not for christ, cos they don t profess him as the lord, son of the most hign God yahweh.maybe those ppl, r just church going entity.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- swagz100 at 11-07-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
So do ur parent, wasted sperm internet gangstars nahh only this place u fit open mouth and talk rubbish son of a bitch
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 11-07-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
Na crase dey worry dem. As for Vivian Mitchie, na fustration dey worry dat one cus she is neither yoruba nor muslim. She is from d east. Wetin concern her wit islam. As for others, na long throat go send una bak to square one. Ole
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 11-07-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 11-07-2014 09:46 PM
Na crase dey worry dem. As for Vivian Mitchie, na fustration dey worry dat one cus she is neither yoruba nor hausa muslim. She is from d east. Wetin concern her wit islam. As for others, na long throat go send una bak to square one. Ole
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 11-07-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 11-07-2014 08:11 PM
My dear it seems you dont know what u r talking. Do u knw anything about tran-Saharan salve trade. Arabs were trading in salves long before d coming of the europians. pls do read ur history well
Rubbish.....
Yes of course I do and I know my history very well. No one should or play holly than thou …..
The Arabs started it first and the Europeans took it a big step further…… They capitalized on it and it lasted 500 years.
It took another 100 plus years after the abolishment of slavery to colonize us ...
.......another form of slavery or if you want to call it refined slavery......all with the blessing of Christianity.

This topic is not about race or tribe it is about religion.

Arabs did not ship us to Europe and the Americas.
The point I am making is simple and you know that very well. Both religions were imposed on us.
Christianity did its havoc very well and in fact more havoc. …that cannot be denied.
Islam as well had its own share.

Regardless; do you have to hate someone practising a religion as allowed by the constitution?
I’ll ask again is that what Christianity is all about? No
Did Jesus Christ preach or urge people to hate a non-christian? No
A good Christian will not hate…. Yes
And do you have to be tribalistic about it? No

You should be attacking those that are stealing or looting our money every day….both Christians and Muslims.
These attitudes are killing this country. There are far more pressing issues to be dealt with than some religious pettiness.   
Most Nigerians are struggling to have one good meal a day. Most are literally starving

No wonder you have all these jet-set fake prophets and prophetesses....
....I have heard about European & American Evangelists but no one single prophet
....Yet these were the people that imposed this religion on us.

Again I am not a Muslim…… Life is all about "Live and Let Live" and let common sense prevail.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
After having the teaching of man Deeper Life and Catholic the one that comes as Islam which declared itself to be a Religion of Peace shall seem such for you because NOW you MUST ACCEPT yourself to be who YOU ARE. You are nothing but a SERPENT being born from parents who where made by MAN, you must accept the TRUTH of your life. You belong unto darkness and so there is no running away from yourself. Christianity is DARKNESS, the Light is the Only Begotten Son Jesus Christ. It is His WORDS that are SPIRIT and are LIFE. Yet you were not looking for the SPIRIT and neither were you looking for LIFE. What you were seeking is what you called PEACE and now you have found it. You must ACCEPT YOURSELF and you choose to do so in ISLAM because to do so in CHRISTIANITY is to be amongst FRIENDS. But now you can accuse the ISLAM FAITH to make you to be who you are when the TRUE YOU is being expose to your FRIENDS EYES. Judgment exposes persons and NOW the true YOU shall be expose. Don't worry that NEW FOUND PEACE shall surely be different couple months from now. All religion is DARKNESS and real PEACE comes from the Son of peace JESUS CHRIST. It is HIS WORD and WORK that gives PEACE. Hugs

Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 11-07-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
The only way to make heaven is through JESUS
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollar22 on 11-07-2014 02:14 PM
And all na yoruba Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Yorubas and the Migrated Yorubas......yes!
Toba maku lo ma ku gbeyin!!
Iku esin de ni !!!

Bolo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 11-07-2014 02:25 PM
na dem dem

Yes ooo....PROUDLY, too.  Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-07-2014 12:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 11-07-2014 02:59 PM
Argue for religion is foolishness...ℓ̊ love islam and nothing against xtian 

Exactly.......were lo'ngbeja ilu.

Bless you.
Posted: at 12-07-2014 12:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-07-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 11-07-2014 03:33 PM
She is the son of veteran singer
Victor Olaiya. Son?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

That's what happens when people try to run you down.......accident happens....BUHAHAS
Posted: at 12-07-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 12-07-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago)
suicide bombers are increasing in Nigeria.......it is good so we know who are the Boko Haramist......Islam is  a terror and Terror is Islam...
Posted: at 12-07-2014 12:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4