Ndigbo Demand N2.6tr As Compensation for Biafra Civil War After 44 Years (Page 4)

Date: 15-07-2014 11:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 3 [4]
- winace at 16-07-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 15-07-2014 07:08 PM
What about other part of the then south eastern state like Cross River,  Akwa Ibom , Delta state and host of other places  they lay claim to as part of Ibo land why are they not included in the compensation. when it come to money they are excluded right. Remember the first gun shot of the civil war was fisrt fired at Gaken in the present Cross River north
.   Oh my broda, may GOD bless u for dis comment.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NinaDublin at 16-07-2014 03:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-07-2014 12:41 PM
Hahahhahahah see this people...even the ones here on naijapals make me laugh so hard that my ribs are hurting me ....let just assume that the president pay that amount of money to the igbo...you guys here think u will get a kobo out of that money...hahahha no u won't get nothing but u dey here .talking about we deserves it...
You people with money..so after many years now you people are waking up and demaning for money...hahahha husltersss feel u people jare...e be like say blood money nor dey pay well again..
If I may ask who will pay you people that money na? Na Good luck send people make dem kill the igbo....oh I get it..boko pple
Who told u people that without y'all there will be no nigeria....if y'all think like that den you people should go and see if y'all won't run back...without nigeria there won't be igbo...
Mouth makers.....

Shut the phyuk up!!! what do you even know about Nigeria and IGBO History? Did your silly head tell you that  when a particular group of people are agitating for a purpose,they are doing that for their own personal interest?or when there are supporters,they are doing so simply because they want to be rewarded handsomely?Dont you know what it means to uphold the dignity of your nation or people?Wake  up and be reasonable for once while commenting on sensitive issues like this.IGBOS can never be the first or the last to have done such in history.Nigeria were very unfair to the IGBOS,so now the real sons of IGBOLAND now demands a compensation to what took place many years ago.You sound like an empty vessel just because you are not from IGBO,if you or your ancestors had witnessed the BIAFRAN war,then you will hide your face in shame for that baseless comment of yours.BE REASONABLE!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bulky15 at 16-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
Neva seen a topic dat drew so much attention. This forum almost turn to war zone,How can there be peace if with few individuals here deres this much commotion let a lone a whole country. God have mercy on us all.NO LOVE!!!

Posted: at 16-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eminectar at 16-07-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
abi dey don pay una ni?
Posted: at 16-07-2014 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 16-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-07-2014 12:19 PM
CRIMINALS IGBOS..
yeye dey smell

Posted: at 16-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KUSURWA at 16-07-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
NO VICTOR NO VANQUISH !
Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]