does imunity include infridging on other people's right what then was the reaction of the police officer? did he let him go free? if so he should be sacked from the force with imadiate effect Reply
I can't believe my people's are this ignorant the guy in question is an ambassador of a country he is covered, it's called diplomatic immunity he can kill those police officers and nothing will happen. The same immunity covered Nigerian ambassador in any country. Reply
He was suppose to be arrested and handed over to his government. Reply
Önly in 9ja! Reply
Good job Ambassador. Hope you gave the moron a black eye. Police officers think they own the country. If it was a citizen they could have beat the hell out of him. As na oyinbo the idiot relaxed and took insults. Reply
Quote from: richiestone on 16-07-2014 06:14 PM I can't believe my people's are this ignorant the guy in question is an ambassador of a country he is covered, it's called diplomatic immunity he can kill those police officers and nothing will happen. The same immunity covered Nigerian ambassador in any country. Na only you don talk better talk.
Quote from: richiestone on 16-07-2014 06:14 PM I can't believe my people's are this ignorant the guy in question is an ambassador of a country he is covered, it's called diplomatic immunity he can kill those police officers and nothing will happen. The same immunity covered Nigerian ambassador in any country. Don't say that man it doesn't work like that he need to abide to the law of the country.
Rubbish ambassador Reply
mmh gud to hear dis sad news moro EFCC n oda Security Agencies wil blame der Citizens n arrest dem as dey wer Deported 4rm outside d Countries wit out hearing 4rm dem very well of wat dey did b/4 der arrest.And lay blame on dem.If d so called Ambasador cn act lik dis in a Country he's nt a Citizen then image wat he cn do 2 anyone he see in his Country Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can't believe my people's are this ignorant the guy in question is an ambassador of a country he is covered, it's called diplomatic immunity he can kill those police officers and nothing will happen. The same immunity covered Nigerian ambassador in any country. ReplyMr man it doesn't work like that, covered by immunity doesn't mean that he should disrespect the law of the country. All my years spent in diaspora I've never experience such. Infact I cry for my homeland Nigeria, The law draws the line at interfering with a police officer in the course of their job or threatening a cop, so choose your words wisely.
This picture is Ex Yemen president picture Reply
U can imagine d panel beating Reply
Imagine. I hope he get a jail sentence because no one can try this shit in their country Reply