What of those useless Lebanese Wey the chop them local, abi them go stay? Reply
Good one, Hausa must go!!! Some abokis were pursued from a viewing center in Owerri during the world cup because of the great of the unknown. Naija must divide in peace. Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 17-07-2014 09:33 PM Good one, Hausa must go!!! Some abokis were pursued from a viewing center in Owerri during the world cup because of the fear of the unknown. Naija must divide in peace.
as if we need them.. Replywith all the nonsense from them.. PLEASE JO...DIVIDE THIS SHIT U CALL NIGREIA,,... MAKE ALL MAN GO THEIR WAY FOR PEACE...WHO NEED ABOKIS.. ABOKIS THAT SMELL..
I HOPE YORUBA GO FOLLOW THEM OOOOH..THEM BE THESAME PEOPLE...THEM DEY SMELL.. Reply
U see they are agitating with no police killing or arresting anyone, but if it is in the south east some useless governor's that were doing boy, boy to abuja cabal will send police to kill his own people. Wake up biafran people, wake up! Up biafra!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God abeg let this be true ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-07-2014 09:57 PM I HOPE YORUBA GO FOLLOW THEM OOOOH..THEM BE THESAME PEOPLE...THEM DEY SMELL.. See another idiot.Your name says it all, who smells? loool.......you gotta be kidding, i have a lot of ibo friends and they are nice people, but animal like you are the real cause of the reason why one might be tempted to descend a whole tribe that have a lot of nice and inncocent people. It is your father and mother and you that smell. Mind u am a man using my GF profile
Hmmmm, notherners we dey for the two weeks Reply
Lmao.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Southerners are militants, kidnappers/ rituals, armed robbers, drug pushers, terrorists, sons/daughters are products of baby factory”.......AND WE NORTHERNERS ARE ONLY THIEVES AND MURDERERS....WE NORTHERNERS ALSO USE OUR YOUNG WIVES LUCK TO ENRICH OURSELVES: WE CALL IT AL'BARKA CHARMS. And our wives sleep with men right inside 'KULE'' Reply![]() ![]() ![]() THANK YOU MEGIDAHS: But this is what you've turned other tribes into while you graduated from Meyguards to SuperRichMeyguards. If this can be granted, the other tribes are going to start living in peace.......AT LAST!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR.........PLEASE DO IT ON TIME AND DON'T TAKE THE 1B USD LOAN. ![]()
Quote from: Bidemi26 on 17-07-2014 11:20 PM See another idiot.Your name says it all, who smells? loool.......you gotta be kidding, i have a lot of ibo friends and they are nice people, but animal like you are the real cause of the reason why one might be tempted to descend a whole tribe that have a lot of nice and inncocent people. It is your father and mother and you that smell. Mind u am a man using my GF profile You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best! ![]() ![]() ![]()
It wil b beta 4 dis country 2 split bt in peace Reply
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-07-2014 12:44 AM You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best! You are right my sister. Dickman and Dareper are bastard because they behave like ones. They are probably not Ibo they claim to be. I suspect they are bastards carry across the border from cameroon to Igboland. They both look and behave like bastards ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bidemi26 on 18-07-2014 01:16 AM You are right my sister. Dickman and Dareper are bastard because they behave like ones. They are probably not Ibo they claim to be. I suspect they are bastards carry across the border from cameroon to Igboland. They both look and behave like bastards You got that right my Sis, if they are truly Nigerians, they won't enjoy being so bitter. As for Dareper (DaOrIePa) He claimed ''GOD is not as rich as man''........I knew he was sick, and his skull is so EMPTY!?! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 17-07-2014 06:39 PM This is just another regional campaign as in the east or west ……I just hope it does not lead to bloodshed. We've had enough. Two weeks: THESE PEOPLE ARE SO HEARTLESS......THEY CLAIM TO PRAY FIVE TIMES DAILY AND THEY'RE ASKING OTHER TRIBES TO LEAVE WHERE THEY'VE BEEN FOR DECADES IN THE SAME COUNTRY two weeks....Chai ![]() Eni ibi lawon people yi oooo ![]()
Igbos una dey hear me sooo,,aboki no need una petro dollars again...make una divide dis country oooo.. if sugarcane hungry una ,una go seek 4 aboki visa go choper ooooo. Reply
Aboki una no dey shame self,abeg make una go die ooooooooooooooo Reply