Peter Okoye has no time...tell him nonsense on Twitter and he blocks you...Lol...
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
elvispalia1 at 18-07-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I like ur courage brov but settle with jude after his wedding becos i was not happy he didn't turn up on ur wedding so i see no reason u should attend his....
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Sophobaby at 19-07-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) (f)
I like Peter Okoye jor.i no come understand dat ur brother called Jude.he no gree attend his brother's wedding yet he post dat stupid picture for d whole world to crap for him?dat Jude need 100 strokes of cain.Peter i dey u...u no send sef.may god bless ur marriage .Lola is a very nice person biko.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Peter is what the Igbo ppl call "efulefu" and to think that it's actually his twin brother that sings lolz. Am sure his eyes will clear after that old cargo witch "that paid his groom price" finish sucking his blood.
If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Posted: at 19-07-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sophobaby at 19-07-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Sophobaby on 19-07-2014 12:36 AM
I like Peter Okoye jor.i no come understand dat ur brother called Jude.he no gree attend his brother's wedding yet he post dat stupid picture for d whole world to clap for him?dat Jude need 100 strokes of cain.Peter i dey hail u.u send sef.may God bless ur marriage .Lola is a very nice person biko.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
DMGdreams at 19-07-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: SugarBB on 19-07-2014 12:40 AM
Peter is what the Igbo ppl call "efulefu" and to think that it's actually his twin brother that sings lolz. Am sure his eyes will clear after that old cargo witch "that paid his groom price" finish sucking his blood.
Man this is not your business.... Let the sleeping dog lye.
Posted: at 19-07-2014 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Nwanne madu peter i expected u to attend ur senior brother Jude marriage to show ur maturity and that way he will realise that age is just a number dat wisdom is of d LORD but u fail me, both of u are wrong pls go reconcile wit ur brother is good u do that so that more blessings will come ur way
Posted: at 19-07-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie