Congratulations. Please make good use of this honor and represent the Nation of Nigeria for better always. Good Luck! Reply
well,lets wish him good luck. Reply
ok ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
ambassador for him side oooooo Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 22-09-2009 02:16 AM Please let`s not be jealous of TUFACE of course the guy deserve that but he will learn that it`s just an award not nigerian ambassador to any other country oooooooo before he will release an ALBUM about that he`s now an ambassador you know there`s nothing the guy can not sing, and he suppose to be the president of NIGERIAN AND WORLD WOMEN ORGANISATION/AFFAIRS no be small thing ooooooooo.............nothing dey happen... ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
Reply | |||||
kpom kpom Reply
Reply | |||||
Nigerians!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why cant we wish him well ............... Replywhile DAT is why he is making progress and u are still in the same position give me the opportunity to look into your pass and see if yours is not as tremble as 2face' pass
or even worse self............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Do this man deserve this? Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: teeco on 23-09-2009 04:22 PM NO so u are the one dat deserve it abi
Quote from: lillybibi on 23-09-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: teeco on 23-09-2009 04:22 PM NO so u are the one dat deserve it abi Now you are talking
Quote from: lillybibi on 23-09-2009 04:09 PM Nigerians!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why cant we wish him well ............... while DAT is why he is making progress and u are still in the same position give me the opportunity to look into your pass and see if yours is not as tremble as 2face' pass how did u know say in they same position una go just they open mouth they yarn palaba if is possible to get hold of somone for computer infact i they vex self hw person go look person talk say in they same position hhhaaa ba am out of here self!!! b4 i take vex break my notebook:D
Listen my people you guys over there in my fathers land should stop fooling your selves,what a trash? Reply![]()
Quote from: P_omex on 24-09-2009 12:59 AM Listen my people you guys over there in my fathers land should stop fooling your selves,what a trash? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
brb Reply