IS VIRGINITY DESENCY? (Page 2)

Date: 05-07-2008 6:49 am (15 years ago) | Author: onyii onyii
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- bola2cares at 26-08-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
what u guyz need to do is look for meaning of decency and discipline, instead of decency the word shoudl be  "CHARACTER" not all virgins ve good character, there are decent, discipline and good character non virgin out there.
Posted: at 26-08-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aikadian at 27-08-2008 12:32 AM (15 years ago)
VIRGINITY DOES NOT MEAN DECENCY SOMETIMES
Posted: at 27-08-2008 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Cdiva at 27-08-2008 03:35 AM (15 years ago)
I know a few virgins who aren't decent...they have toy friends and boyfriends...holy freaks...
Posted: at 27-08-2008 03:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- williewillie at 27-08-2008 04:30 AM (15 years ago)
DECENCY IS THE QUALITY OF CONFORMING 2 STANDARDS OF PROPRIETY(PROPERNESS OR CORRECTNESS) AND MORALITY. SO VIRGINITY IS DECENCY. I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 27-08-2008 04:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- wof at 27-08-2008 06:17 AM (15 years ago)
the truth is that for a girl to be a virgin for about 20 and above is an of decency but not every virgin is dencent some is as a result of lack of opputurnity to have sex and not discipline, but thanks to all the decent virgin, keep it up, it still pay to be avirgin
Posted: at 27-08-2008 06:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Angus at 27-08-2008 07:04 AM (15 years ago)
Being a virgin is not being decent, but it is personal decision bcos it is not easy for one to keep her virginity: and besides I heard that there is somewhere in alien avenue girls make their thing to become virgin again ooo  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-08-2008 07:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 27-08-2008 07:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 06:58 PM
Quote from: onyiis2010 on  5-07-2008 06:49 AM
I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF GIRLS SAY THAT THEY ARE  VIRGIN BUT THEY KEEP BOY FRIEND S,MAY BE THEY ARE LUCKEY ENOUGH TO HAVE NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP BUT THEY DO ROMANCE,FINGER,KISS AND EVEN MATURBATES.
     SO MY QUESTION NOW IS THE PLACE OF DESENCY IN ALL THESE OR SHOULD WE EAT VIRGINITY WITHOUT CHARACTER.[08032548175]

wat ever ... i keep bf and so... but i dont do those ure sayin if not romance.. tas all... so stop sayin nonsense

really...wot do u do then with ur bf...just curious Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-08-2008 07:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rytguy99 at 27-08-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
Being a virgin at a certain age requires wining all the trials and temptations u may encounter. This will surely demand a high level of discipline, determination and descency to achieve. So to a very high degree, virginity is entwined to descency. Cheers. Wink

Posted: at 27-08-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 07035729923 at 27-08-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Being a virgin means you are very decency girl, bcos is not all ur boys friend dat will do d kokolet.......
Posted: at 27-08-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 27-08-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago)
boyfriends ke....dis gal u too much.
Posted: at 27-08-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- klaziebones at 27-08-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago)
virginity is part of decency atleast a virgin wont get to sleep wit too many guys before marriage i think dats decent enough
Posted: at 27-08-2008 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 07035729923 at 27-08-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
Mr. Mazi u too much oooooo u can tell dat ur girl friend is still a virgin
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 27-08-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 06:58 PM
Quote from: onyiis2010 on  5-07-2008 06:49 AM
I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF GIRLS SAY THAT THEY ARE  VIRGIN BUT THEY KEEP BOY FRIEND S,MAY BE THEY ARE LUCKEY ENOUGH TO HAVE NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP BUT THEY DO ROMANCE,FINGER,KISS AND EVEN MATURBATES.
     SO MY QUESTION NOW IS THE PLACE OF DESENCY IN ALL THESE OR SHOULD WE EAT VIRGINITY WITHOUT CHARACTER.[08032548175]

wat ever ... i keep bf and so... but i dont do those ure sayin if not romance.. tas all... so stop sayin nonsense
      Then you are not a virgin...final
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zinnycee at 27-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
well, virginity is all about personal decision. it has nothing to do with decency. Every human being was a virgin including the guys. virginity is not one sided but double sided. if there is a victim, there is also a partener in crime. lets forget about the girls and talk about the guys. their part may sound more interesting than the girls.
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- williewillie at 27-08-2008 11:43 AM (15 years ago)
For every 10 female that lost their virginity, 9 should b blamed on the male. virginity will become decency whem male learn how 2 control dat "onefinger"
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 27-08-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
they always want it now they blame us for giving it to them free of charge. see us see wahala o!
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 27-08-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 07035729923 on 27-08-2008 11:11 AM
Mr. Mazi u too much oooooo u can tell dat ur girl friend is still a virgin

wetin i do now miss fone number Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-08-2008 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- 07035729923 at 27-08-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
waitin u do be say u be maraphyuker.......
Posted: at 27-08-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- magurl at 27-08-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
NOT ALL VIRGINS ARE DECENT SO VIRGINITY IS NOT DESENCY BUT A PRIDE
Posted: at 27-08-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 27-08-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 07035729923 on 27-08-2008 12:47 PM
waitin u do be say u be maraer.......

maraer ke...is dat japanese Huh?...u b my friend now...talk to me in english Wink
Posted: at 27-08-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed