U be maraforker means u dey phyuk up......maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Reply
Quote from: 07035729923 on 27-08-2008 12:55 PM U be maraforker means u dey up......maziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mara...wot ![]() ![]()
07035729923.............is that ur real number,i was trying to call it,but the number wasn't going through what's wrong?. Reply
Virgin is not decency is dignity. i respect girls that decent, virginity or not when you are not decent the virginity is useless and unhonoured. A virgin can keep a boyfriend or a man but is about mutual understand from both parties that sex is out of the game call relationship. But being a virgin is very good thing and losing it to someone you love and married is the most holy thing do and that make him proud, respect you even in the mist of friends. the fact remain virginity is the pride of woman Reply
Decency is a behavior or an attitude that conforms to the commonly accepted standards of what is right and respectable. From this definition we can allude that decency is a thing of the mind and nothing physical. Virginity could be lost due to so called love, but out of a clean and decent heart. Come to think of it, why is it that it is always girls that fall into this class? Reply
Being a decent person comes straight from your true self and mind.... there are so many indecent virgin out there giving out blow jobs in the name of virginity....if you are lost ask my ex-girlfriend Reply
Quote from: jennietobbie on 11-07-2008 12:30 AM well...nice ans u got there To me,d ans is capital NO!.......bt note, no one dies a virgin. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tamystery on 27-08-2008 01:41 PM Decency is a behavior or an attitude that conforms to the commonly accepted standards of what is right and respectable. From this definition we can allude that decency is a thing of the mind and nothing physical. Virginity could be lost due to so called love, but out of a clean and decent heart. Come to think of it, why is it that it is always girls that fall into this class? Quote from: myhaulkins on 27-08-2008 02:13 PM Being a decent person comes straight from your true self and mind.... there are so many indecent virgin out there giving out blow jobs in the name of virginity....if you are lost ask my ex-girlfriend @tamystery n myhaulkins well said ![]() tis really a mind thng nth more. @tamystery girls fall more cos SOME r always proud of it TO AN XTENT ![]() ![]()
Well,I really do think that to be a virgin is askin' just too much of a girl in these times....But if she is there,I mean if she really really is there,then she does need a standing ovation for that.....So,I think virginity DEFINITELY is decency. Reply
Virginity is askin' alot of a female,especally in these times.So, if she is there,I mean if she is really really there,then she deserves a standing ovation...I think virginity is DEFINITELY decency.... Reply
it all depends on how u look at it...coz they r 2 diff things...u can b a virgin n be so indecent while its otherwise on d other hand.... ReplyFor me sha, I feel Virginity is lack of opportunity......lol kingabc
No is luck of opportunity. have in mind that every prostitiued was once a virgin Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kingabc on 27-08-2008 05:08 PM it all depends on how u look at it...coz they r 2 diff things...u can b a virgin n be so indecent while its otherwise on d other hand.... How u take read my mindFor me sha, I feel Virginity is lack of opportunity......lol Tell them bro!!! One united!!!
Virginty is not enough. Been a virgin dont mean u r decent, Virgin is not decency is dignity Reply
Viginity does not mean been decent because decency dealt with what you do that is admired by the people around you either in your community ... so not everyone will know you are a virgin. ReplyIt is only a pride so ... Good luck Virgina and Saints ![]() ![]()
SEX IS LOVE MAN, NO VIRGIN ANYWHERE YOU NEED TO KNOW IF YOUR PARTNER IS CAPABLE FOR YOU BEFORE YOU MARRY EACH OTHER OR ELSE YOUR MAMA GO PUT HAND FOR HEAD AND CRY.....OMO YI PA MI. ReplyVIRGINITY SOMETIMES IS DECENT ANYWAY.... 07033259358
i know this virgin who blowjobs any available/capable guy.... :'( Reply![]()
It's not just decency. It's an obligation everyone must consider important because the sin of infidelity and segxwal decadence ravaging the minds and thought of people is influenced to a large extent by the rate people get into acts of loosing their virginity. Reply
virginty is desent,because in the olding days our people count virginity more important for ladys.so if you are not virgin you bring shame to your famlies, so parent always call there girls and inform them how important its to be virgin. if you get mary in the old days and you are virgin, you will recive present, and the community will rate you high,but this time around its diffrent, they taech them how to use condom from school, this is aganst our culture,and well you can still reffer this to the behavious of the parents. virginity makes girl look proud, also respect among her friends, so virginity is a pride of all woman. Reply
Fuji Supremacy: Moment Pasuma And Taye Currency Settled Their Long-lasted Rift in Mecca (VID)
Ned Nwoko Announces He's Expecting Baby Number 3 With Wife Regina Daniels
VIDEO: BBNaija's Illebaye Puts Her Bare Cleavage on Display, Sparks BBL Rumors
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government