IS VIRGINITY DESENCY? (Page 5)

Date: 05-07-2008 6:49 am (15 years ago) | Author: onyii onyii
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- Ifei at 28-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
I think the majority of you guys are right...that being a virgin doesn't make you decent...it is just discipline...
BUT from a virgins point of view... It makes a girl decent for the fact that she respects herself enough not to be misused and gain a reputation...that should tell people that you respect yourself and you have the discipline to control yourself.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- weltweitravels at 28-08-2008 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
   hey,what are u all sayin,i dont hav flairs for virgins, it doesnt mean anytn to me. but this is Afrika  where pple tink virginity is sometn special. to me it doesnt mean desency.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anitalopez at 28-08-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
well is good to be a virgin. and pple should'nt look at girls who re not virgins, to feel as if they re indecent. many of them did not  do it intensionally, some where either being raped or forced to do it by their boyfriends. so stop making them feel discriminated.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princeishere at 28-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
I have heard enuf of this virgin talk...hisses!!!
Posted: at 28-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- matrixer at 28-08-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
problem..dey oo..well virginty is depends on the persons role for it to be defined as decency.from quotes i have seen hurr all comes to a conclusion dat it sure depends..and again a virgin fingering is already disvirgined.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peace27282 at 28-08-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
i hear what everyone is saying, but the question states, "is virginity decency"? The answer is simply YES!  you need not elaborate on other things but to answer the simply asked question. By the definition of decency, virginity no matter what is decent. A person who is not a virgin can also be decent, by his or her character and the way they live their lives. A virgin can also involve on some in proper acts or deed, according to what our society accepts as proper or morals. I speak for women here, for a one to say to intercourse with a male especially one you may say you love. Is not an easy task, it takes a great deal of self control and discipline. If a women is in a relationship with someone the love, they may kiss them to show physical affirmation of her love and not have intercourse. Any other segxwal acts are considered indecent by our society i.e oral. In otherwords, if a virgin participates in those acts, they can now be considered indecent. Every women would love for her husband to be the first man to discover her "womaness" but that is not always the case. So if you have good character, self respect and not a virgin, lift your head up. You are still descent. God still loves you, learn from your mistake and try to abide by God ways and you will have no worries.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shegzypapa at 29-08-2008 07:02 AM (15 years ago)
WELL FOR ME MY GIRLFRIEND HAVE BEEN TELLING ME SHE IS A VIRGIN SINCE WE HAVE BEEN DATING FOR 5MONTHS NOW AND WOULDNT EVEN LET ME TOUCH HER PANTS AND DO YOU THINK SHE IS A VIRGIN OR PRETENDING BECAUSE I DONT THINK THERE IS A 19YEARS OLD GIRL OUT THAT CAN COME OUT AND SAY SHE IS A VIRGIN IN OUR GENERATION RIGHT NOW AND WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK ? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2008 07:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-08-2008 07:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shegzypapa on 29-08-2008 07:02 AM
WELL FOR ME MY GIRLFRIEND HAVE BEEN TELLING ME SHE IS A VIRGIN SINCE WE HAVE BEEN DATING FOR 5MONTHS NOW AND WOULDNT EVEN LET ME TOUCH HER PANTS AND DO YOU THINK SHE IS A VIRGIN OR PRETENDING BECAUSE I DONT THINK THERE IS A 19YEARS OLD GIRL OUT THAT CAN COME OUT AND SAY SHE IS A VIRGIN IN OUR GENERATION RIGHT NOW AND WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK ? Roll Eyes

I think she's a virgin...........or maybe she heard a story about u sucking in bed or possibly having a lil wee wee..lol..just kidding. Tongue Tongue

Virgins can keep boyfriends and not have sex, thats what i was saying..but it will work out for the best if both are virgins, cuz if there's half n half,  there's gonna be too much pressure for the non-virgin when the other lover starts to ask for sex...but then again, do you go out seeking for non or virgins only in order to start a relationship?...there has got to be some type of mutual understanding between the two about what they want and if they can live up to it.
Posted: at 29-08-2008 07:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 29-08-2008 09:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peace27282 on 28-08-2008 07:52 PM
i hear what everyone is saying, but the question states, "is virginity decency"? The answer is simply YES!  you need not elaborate on other things but to answer the simply asked question. By the definition of decency, virginity no matter what is decent. A person who is not a virgin can also be decent, by his or her character and the way they live their lives. A virgin can also involve on some in proper acts or deed, according to what our society accepts as proper or morals. I speak for women here, for a one to say to intercourse with a male especially one you may say you love. Is not an easy task, it takes a great deal of self control and discipline. If a women is in a relationship with someone the love, they may kiss them to show physical affirmation of her love and not have intercourse. Any other segxwal acts are considered indecent by our society i.e oral. In otherwords, if a virgin participates in those acts, they can now be considered indecent. Every women would love for her husband to be the first man to discover her "womaness" but that is not always the case. So if you have good character, self respect and not a virgin, lift your head up. You are still descent. God still loves you, learn from your mistake and try to abide by God ways and you will have no worries.

dat u r a virgin doesn't really make u a decent person...yes it's good 4 u bu tryin to keep ur dignity intact....make u hv a level of respect 4rm ur partner or husband if u still able to maintain it .....if u r a virgin and still engage in any act of sex....where is the decency. Huh? Huh?....tell me.
Posted: at 29-08-2008 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bieko74 at 29-08-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
what is this topic all about. na wa o i beg no corrupt our fake virgin ladies o
Posted: at 29-08-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 29-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
who u be?
Posted: at 29-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- basho at 29-08-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
No. It aught to but sadly in our community it does not. There are many rotten virgins and there are many character concious disvirgined ladies. The thin line is the morals of the person concerned.
Posted: at 29-08-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 29-08-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
YEAH.. THE MORALS.

Posted: at 29-08-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 29-08-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: basho on 29-08-2008 02:48 PM
No. It aught to but sadly in our community it does not. There are many rotten virgins and there are many character concious disvirgined ladies. The thin line is the morals of the person concerned.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yolanda-yolanda at 29-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
well my people, we are in the 21 st century , so we should try to be gender sensitive here..... not only gals aught to be virgins.................. virginity its not meant for gals only........ so when giving your view do not just specify on women alone........ they are as the point of discussion..........
Posted: at 29-08-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 29-08-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yolanda-yolanda on 29-08-2008 03:44 PM
well my people, we are in the 21 st century , so we should try to be gender sensitive here..... not only gals aught to be virgins.................. virginity its not meant for gals only........ so when giving your view do not just specify on women alone........ they are as the point of discussion..........
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2008 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ksj_mode at 29-08-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
i do not agree that being a virgin is to be regard as a "decent" one. they are two different issues but interrelated but one can exist without the other.
some people remain virgin for different reasons 
Posted: at 29-08-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 30-08-2008 08:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ksj_mode on 29-08-2008 11:03 PM
i do not agree that being a virgin is to be regard as a "decent" one. they are two different issues but interrelated but one can exist without the other.
some people remain virgin for different reasons 
prof...go on...ur student is present. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2008 08:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis2010 on  5-07-2008 06:49 AM
I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF GIRLS SAY THAT THEY ARE  VIRGIN BUT THEY KEEP BOY FRIEND S,MAY BE THEY ARE LUCKEY ENOUGH TO HAVE NO SEX IN THE RELATIONSHIP BUT THEY DO ROMANCE,FINGER,KISS AND EVEN MATURBATES.
     SO MY QUESTION NOW IS THE PLACE OF DESENCY IN ALL THESE OR SHOULD WE EAT VIRGINITY WITHOUT CHARACTER.[08032548175]

whats the number for... Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baybby at 30-08-2008 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
yes virginity is decency, thats is if u know wat u're doing
happy ramadan to all muslims, may almighty allah be our guidance in every way
thank
Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

4. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

5. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

6. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

7. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

8. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

9. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

10. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

14. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

15. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office