anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) (f) maybe while growing up or even now......while growing up,mine led me to break a tv cos i wanted to see if d pple speaking were truly inside d tv
mine has led me into lots nd lots of tales[good & bad] mmmmmm
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
maybe while growing up or even now......while growing up,mine led me to break a tv cos i wanted to see if d pple speaking were truly inside d tv
LOL GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH BUT FUNNY ENOF ....SO WHERE VE U BEEN..........U LOOK REFRESHED NOW............ yes dear,i went to freshen up jare IS N'T BAD AT ALL COZ U LOOKIN NEAT NOW............. Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) thanks honey.....u not looking bad either
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thanks honey.....u not looking bad either
GAL IS GOD'S DOIN.............. Posted: at 21-09-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 21-09-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) shebi i said it dat ure not smart....c ur life......hehehehehehe..........samyrock wat did u do during ur own time ....tell us d truth
Na ya mouth/Keyboard Ooo... talk on no its u versus me.....lets see who wins...lol I 4 prefer Me Plus You
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 21-09-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) (f) no wahala...macgreat....just sort it out first wit my husbi luvvy
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 21-09-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) You mean Luvvy the cartoon... no worry i have my eraser.
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) (f) u want to erase luvvy?i doubt if it wld be possible
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 21-09-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nothing is Impossible
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmmm can u say this if luvvy was here?
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 21-09-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yes...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 21-09-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 21-09-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) u'll say it again ....now dat he's here
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 21-09-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 24-09-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) maybe while growing up or even now......while growing up,mine led me to break a tv cos i wanted to see if d pple speaking were truly inside d tv
 my wife..... so u were the one dat broke our tv... Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 24-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
maybe while growing up or even now......while growing up,mine led me to break a tv cos i wanted to see if d pple speaking were truly inside d tv
Oh no i hope ur family were rich....or else well as 4 my own i do not remember.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 24-09-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 24-09-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) nah Posted: at 24-09-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |