What is your attitude towards gay relationship in Naija (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2008 1:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: Naijacn
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Are they bothering you?Huh?..... Undecided
Posted: at 10-07-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeishere at 10-07-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
dnt have to wait for them to come
Posted: at 10-07-2008 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2008 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wan2et at 11-07-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
Passing by
Posted: at 11-07-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
i see notin bad in it but as the bible says its a sin i advice them to stop.. before GOD destroy the world as he did in to sodom and gomora
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vincenice at 11-07-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
to shit self dey do me some how...na him one motherfur go come put him sausage for my arse??? its phyuking irritating......but i dont mind lesbos ooo...i like bi-segxwals...i mean girls and not guy.....chit chat
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
damn Cheesy
Posted: at 11-07-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 11-07-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
What is not gud is not gud ....
Please Nigeria let stop wht is not gud for us.and stop thinking abt Americans,Uk,Ireland,italy etc..
Africans always b african and 9ja is 9ja so stop imagine u are oen of dem when u are not ...Dis is not gud ooooooooo
Posted: at 11-07-2008 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
We understand it may not be good..but is it our place to judge them and tell them where or not they should be or should not be>?...thats what i'm trying to get at.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wan2et at 12-07-2008 09:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:36 PM
to shit self dey do me some how...na him one motherfur go come put him sausage for my arse??? its ing irritating......but i dont mind lesbos ooo...i like bi-segxwals...i mean girls and not guy.....chit chat
Dude, you are such a pervert.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 09:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 12-07-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-07-2008 10:30 PM
We understand it may not be good..but is it our place to judge them and tell them where or not they should be or should not be>?...thats what i'm trying to get at.

u even like seen dem, if i see any one na die.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2008 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wan2et at 13-07-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Up
Posted: at 13-07-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 19-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 11-07-2008 10:05 PM
What is not gud is not gud ....
Please Nigeria let stop wht is not gud for us.and stop thinking abt Americans,Uk,Ireland,italy etc..
Africans always b african and 9ja is 9ja so stop imagine u are oen of dem when u are not ...Dis is not gud ooooooooo

It is ridiculous to say that Nigerian gay people are that way because they are trying to emulate Americans, Italians, etc., as if it originated somewhere else.  If anything, they are feeling freer to express themselves now.  If you could put aside the judgment and even the hatred long enough to talk with some, you'd find out.
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 19-07-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
i thought tat nigeria was among the countries tat dont pratice tat kind of relationship or will never have it in their countries but its surprisin tat i then found out tat its flowin in .....
Posted: at 19-07-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 19-07-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 11:56 AM
i thought tat nigeria was among the countries tat dont pratice tat kind of relationship or will never have it in their countries but its surprisin tat i then found out tat its flowin in .....

...its called importation..  Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 19-07-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 12:44 PM

by who ...the pink teams.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 19-07-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 12:56 PM
Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 12:44 PM

by who ...the pink teams.... Grin Grin Grin

lol...
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7