doesn't work in naija....u may wanna try our next door neighbours like Congo or other zabaraba countries in Africa.....

Quote from: Wan2et on 7-07-2008 01:06 AM Hey, guys, please post your way of looking at this. ![]() doesn't work in naija....u may wanna try our next door neighbours like Congo or other zabaraba countries in Africa..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: yemmight on 8-07-2008 12:11 PM Quote from: lucychizzy on 8-07-2008 05:40 AM their are two different of evil pple 1. pple who do evil 2. pple who see evil and keep quiet No, don't let us see the evil at all, because it can attack and infect us. Quote from: Cdiva on 7-07-2008 08:21 PM There is already alot of them.. Just let them be... its the way they choose to live their life.. and if any has a problem with it should find a way to slove.. But we must discourage so that they don't spread in our neighbourhood. This is one of the problems Americans keep battling bcos when it all started, this same we should leave was american responses and now it has gone to major churches in that country. People can discorage it all they like but its still going to spread.. homosegxwality has been around for a very long time.. I know its said to be a sin..but the fact is that we all sin(everyday).. So why judge or discriminate against people who you say do evil when the truth is we all do evil... Let God judge them and not you...
thats what i said too...we have nothing to do with it. Reply
they could dig holes in their backs for all i care... now where is babe at? Reply![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Having no idea at all on this topic. Reply
Holy Ghost Fire! ReplyJoin Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
Quote from: DrSmile on 21-07-2008 11:20 PM Holy Ghost Fire! LMFAO!!! ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
gun dem batty bwoys!!!! di*k n butts dn't make no babies.... Reply
Quote from: sochadiva on 21-07-2008 11:37 PM gun dem batty bwoys!!!! di*k n butts dn't make no babies.... tell them my brother, na so the shit go de commot smell, una go carry disease o! Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
i'll be damned!!!!! Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 06:11 PM they could dig holes in their backs for all i care... now where is babe at? ![]() right here boo.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 21-07-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 06:11 PM they could dig holes in their backs for all i care... now where is babe at? ![]() right here boo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() what've you been doing all day... I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
went out for lunch and came back home..didn't u see the message i left for u?.. Reply![]()
yeah i just got it... I will come by tonite. but i'll call you up when i'm about to leave my house. Reply![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: DrSmile on 21-07-2008 11:40 PM Quote from: sochadiva on 21-07-2008 11:37 PM gun dem batty bwoys!!!! di*k n butts dn't make no babies.... tell them my brother, na so the shit go de commot smell, una go carry disease o! lol....sochadiva is a gal......unless u have turned into a ..........tufiakwa!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
WAT DOES THE NAMES MEAN.. Reply![]()
a girl... Reply![]()
OK Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania