Kwashiorkor countries dem Reply
what about UK,USA?... Reply![]() ![]()
yhey have create another escape root for Biafrans. Reply
hahahahaha no better country dey here, well now i can go to kenya without a visa. Reply
at list now i can go to kenya without a visa. Reply
Nigeria can only visit this list of poor Country.. its a big shame Reply
What is new in this passport ? Thank GOD I have my EU Passport. Reply
Quote from: Olalany on 1-08-2014 12:50 AM Nope .. That's not correct! A British passport holder need no Visa to Canada and USA for duration of 6 months. I apologise. I had meant to say the US Waiver Programme allows MOST British passport holders to visit the US for up to 90 days without a visa!
poster u re phyukin crazy hw cound u post this kind of a thing. is an insult to our national passport been visa on arival not even visa free to these yeye countries Reply
You de craze poster which beta country de there... Reply
What happen to countries like Angola, South Africa, etc Reply
@ odprince nah really okada tins joooor Reply
All the backward countries .wey 9ja better pass Replyna wa oo . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
They should include Syria, Iraq, and all other troubled nations. Reply
These are not countries but State! Reply
Quote from: desthan on 1-08-2014 02:33 PM They should include Syria, Iraq, and all other troubled nations. Even Gaza and Isreal
These countries ma foot, mitcheew Reply![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
If there are 44 countries, we suppose to congratulate our authorities. Because we are not doing anything perform it. We, people spoil Nigeria name outside. If we want more free visa, let us change our behaviour. I really appreciate those who accept us without visa. I tried ooooooo. Reply
Quote from: LISTOyVERDAD on 1-08-2014 07:44 PM If there are 44 countries, we suppose to congratulate our authorities. Because we are not doing anything perform it. We, people spoil Nigeria name outside. If we want more free visa, let us change our behaviour. I really appreciate those who accept us without visa. I tried ooooooo. i did not agree with you bro. there are some countries like Libya whose its citizen don't even go to other countries to live excerpt for visit. This is cos their country plan well for them. The reason we are not favorable to other countries is cos of our bad government and corruption. If Nigerian government had use their resource well, me and u will not need to go to other country to slave or do bad things. Though i do not agree with guys who spoil Nigerian image abroad but am pretty sure the genesis of all this is our bad government.