Trashy. Reply
I love the sandals not the dress Reply
Madness Reply
Woman just looking for who will first naked Reply
Quote from: chidi4reala on 4-08-2014 08:36 AM SEE ME SEE WAHALA OO hahaaahaha, you no fit use laugh kill me cos the amala wey i dey eat run comot for plate. i entered bus in mile2 that is going to oshodi, i was sitting next to driver, the bus is not yet full when i bought gala and lacasera, conductor was shouting oshodi.. oshodi ... oshodi... oshodi, if you no get change no enter oooo after 30mins later, the bus was about to full, the conductor brought out à small thing tied in lylon, and then he snore it, after like 3mins he snore the stuff i was surprise to see conductor shouting " Ghana, cotonuo, south africa!!! ghana 150 cotonuo 100 south africa 70 naira.... every body was surprise, we ask driver what the problem is, he said dont mind that conductor, he called the conductor and snatch the stuff from him and snore it, 10mins later driver started shouting china!! japan!!! america, hold your change ooo...... Nice one bro
the dress for make sence if to sey she cover from her Bosom come down and wear her real size cos this one too small for her. Replythe outfit na for our new nigerian super hero wey go soon help us free our girls from Boko dem. WATCH OUT FOR OUR "MISS WHITE" na peace she take come. if you see her dey fly pass your house no shot her na peace mission she dey just halla at your girl ![]()
Quote from: chidi4reala on 4-08-2014 08:36 AM SEE ME SEE WAHALA OO i entered bus in mile2 that is going to oshodi, i was sitting next to driver, the bus is not yet full when i bought gala and lacasera, conductor was shouting oshodi.. oshodi ... oshodi... oshodi, if you no get change no enter oooo after 30mins later, the bus was about to full, the conductor brought out à small thing tied in lylon, and then he snore it, after like 3mins he snore the stuff i was surprise to see conductor shouting " Ghana, cotonuo, south africa!!! ghana 150 cotonuo 100 south africa 70 naira.... every body was surprise, we ask driver what the problem is, he said dont mind that conductor, he called the conductor and snatch the stuff from him and snore it, 10mins later driver started shouting china!! japan!!! america, hold your change ooo...... Nice one! ![]()
Quote from: beejaybabs on 4-08-2014 06:41 PM if no be say u sef snuff small wtin u stl dey do 4 d bus? LwkMd True! Hahaha some people don para! ;D
It is called fashion. if you like it you join, if u don't, stay out and don't criticize it. She likes it and she is advertizing it. Reply
it is not for everybody though. it is for Ladies with this kind of shape, size, and with this kind of Bosom . jst check it out in cy Reply
With her WEAK Bosom , Shawo they old her customer go they small, what is good about your dressing useless idiot Reply
Hmmmmm Reply
just passing with Ferrari speed i beg. Reply