It depends on ones choice. Reply
Nothing wrong with it, as long as the girl is within the right age to make the decision herself or consent to it knowingly and willingly. ReplyProblem mostly comes when that generation vaccume isn't maturedly handled. U can imagine what a 40year old man will feel like when his 20year old wife greets him with a "how far" in the morning; and what a 20 year old wife would feel like when her husband doesn't understand why they have o go out for ice cream, dinner and movies when they can just have them at home.
i tink it depends on one's choice Reply
Its not a mistake, its just love. Replybesides there are so many things that can blind love please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
u mean love for money and power..?ah ah!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Maybe not in all cases - Ok lets check a reverse case. ReplyCheckout mama Madona with her boyfriend/Son Jesus its just love and its blind please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
is that in Naija....? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Modonna = 51 ReplyJesus = 21 ![]() Nigeria/worldwide - isnt it same principle? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
well....the poster is asking for nigeria......only.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mozoella on 25-09-2009 01:18 PM i tink it depends on one's choice 2.0.
anyway.....i feel that the people in nigeria thinks that a gal marrying a man way older than her is just after the money.....but thats not the thinking of the westerners... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
it depends but me... nah Reply
Quote from: dguy on 25-09-2009 01:26 PM Maybe not in all cases - Ok lets check a reverse case. Checkout mama Madona with her boyfriend/Son Jesus its just love and its blind That's them! U know its more like a free world over there, not here in naija.
in 9ja hope the guy won't push one around n what of parents aw will they react to this Reply
...get married ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
love Replymaybe choice A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: lilgemli on 26-09-2009 03:10 PM in 9ja hope the guy won't push one around n what of parents aw will they react to this Parents yeah, definitely not going to like the idea, the pushing around and treating you right would depend on the kind of man not his age.
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? Women dey Marry Men 4 times Older than them since for dis Life, na now yu dey Ask Every Girl get her Reasons for Getting into a Relationship, it's not really about Age for most Women WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yea ve seen 1 was gud but nai not adviceable Reply