when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
in this country,if one falls for one old man twice one's age,wetin person go do? Reply
In Dis Country, if dat Happens, the Girl is Definitely after His Money, but who are we 2 Stop her? Make she Carry go ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
so you mean that kind of luv no fee happen ere ken Reply
it can happen... but not gold digging Reply
its all about dcash gal ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
yeah... all abt the money Reply
Love na love, lol even if its his money ur in love with, as long as love is in the equation. Reply
Abi ooo?? ReplyYu know Book ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: lilgemli on 28-09-2009 11:09 PM so you mean that kind of luv no fee happen ere ken Yep! It Can't WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? listen age is a number in a face of marriage, what matter's is peace, love and understanding. that is all
Does age really count when it comes to love /marriage. I believe in being happy,if an older man can make me happy fine. I enjoy being pet, I like it when I'm being treated like an ANGEL. Secondly the older guys give you peace in marrital life than the younger buddies. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? marryin some1 much older than u is sometyms better than marryin ur age range...4 so many reasons i love me
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? there`s no mistake here. i had a bf.. he was with 15 years older than me. and we got along very well. so...if u love each other just go for it! dnt think at the age!!!
looking... Reply
My dear, nothing do you. My man is much more older than i am and have no regrets Reply
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? You can do that.. lf you choose to. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
gold digging Reply
Quote from: lilgemli on 24-09-2009 05:21 PM the question is,can one marry a man twice ones age like 15,16 or 17 years older than oneself,hope one would be treated right?is it a mistake or what? Choice! Chooses!! Chosen!!! It is your call, Baby. What you see is what you get. 15 years difference is the presribed limits for people who mena well. Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
well i don't find it funny - twice ur age? Reply