SHOCKING: Indian Girl Calls Venomous Snakes Her Best Friends

Date: 07-08-2014 12:23 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 7-08-2014 12:23 AM (9 years ago)

“I have a lot of fun with the cobras. It hurts when they bite me, but sometimes it’s my own fault because I tease them. It’s quite funny.”
The girl’s father has worked as snake catcher for 45 years, and his both children are already in the family business: 31-year-old son Gulab and now Kajol.
Bitten several times, Kajol had gone though tough recovery periods:

“It hurts when they bite me but they don’t mean it,’ she said. I get a little frightened when I see the blood but my father sorts me out. He rushes into the forest and comes back with the medicine.”
The antidote is received from a wild plant which remains top secret. The substance also mixed with butter and black pepper should be applied to the wound quickly to save the person’s life.

While the girl’s father is glad to pass the family knowledge, Kajol’s mother wants her to come back to school, from where she was expelled for taking her pets to class. The worried woman said:

“She now refuses to study and will play with the snakes all day. I try to make her study at home but she keeps the snakes with her and gets distracted.”
The mother also worries about her daughter’s future saying it might be difficult for Kajol to find a husband who would share her interests.

Posted: at 7-08-2014 12:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 7-08-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago)
Scary!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 7-08-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago)
each, to his own. maybe in my next world, i will be a tiger whisperer.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. VID: Lady Shares How She Got Pregnant After Visiting Man To Teach Him How To Cook

3. Young Girl, Dorothy Shocks Many As She Bags Ph.D At Age 17

4. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

5. Funke Akindele Stuns Many Over Her Birthday Message To Singer, Mo Eazy’s Mum Amid Relationship

6. PHOTOS: Betty Irabor Opens Up On Her Unsuccessful Suicide Attempt

7. Nigerian Man, Abodunde Who Killed His Wife In The UK To Spend His Whole Life In Jail

8. Actress, Nkechi Blessing Reveals Why Celebrities Bash Each Other Online

9. VIDE: Speed Darlington Mocks Portable After His Recent Police Arrest

10. I’m Not Hugging Anyone Until The Price Of Deodorant Goes Down Says BBNaija's Vee

11. 2 Jobless Men Land In Prison For Stealing Church ACs Worth ₦350k In Lagos

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

8. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

9. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

10. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki