What Must I, A Non Nigerian Do To Woo A Lagos Lady. (Page 7)

Date: 24-09-2009 7:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Horace
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- princelife at 2-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
dont it mean that there is no beautiful girl in ur country
Posted: at 2-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashdangelo at 2-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
My man,ochendu gave u the answer a long tym ago..Left to me i'ld say money+swagger+fine boy=YESSSS! But i'v seen ur picture and i think u'ld get on fine with only money and swagger......?No offense meant Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oseme at 2-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Be honest and true to yoursef.Don't pretend to be what you are not. A good and homely woman can sense sincerity which is a priceless weapon to win a woman's heart. You should also learn her core values and culture.
Wish u all da best.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- happf at 2-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
be  loaded wit  money
Posted: at 2-10-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Equipper at 2-10-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happf on  2-10-2009 03:49 PM
be  loaded wit  money
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

Quote from: oseme on  2-10-2009 02:58 PM
Be honest and true to yoursef.Don't pretend to be what you are not. A good and homely woman can sense sincerity which is a priceless weapon to win a woman's heart. You should also learn her core values and culture.
Wish u all da best.
Thanks for such a sincere piece of advice; highly appreciate it. Would be an honor to be ur pal.

Quote from: Ashdangelo on  2-10-2009 02:05 PM
My man,ochendu gave u the answer a long tym ago..Left to me i'ld say money+swagger+fine boy=YESSSS! But i'v seen ur picture and i think u'ld get on fine with only money and swagger......?No offense meant Grin

No offence taken bros free world.

Quote from: princelife on  2-10-2009 12:25 AM
dont it mean that there is no beautiful girl in ur country

Your question betrays your ignorance of the phenomenon called love.  You will learn as you begin to mature.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 7-10-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 24-09-2009 08:44 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 24-09-2009 08:14 PM
Hold money & get sweet mouth. Wait o, Lagos babe? Dem get diff grade. The made in Japan dey and the made in China dey. Depend on what U want but generally if U have a sweet mouth and have the means to create lots of fun and know how to have fun.. GBAM!

U're not serious Grin
I guess ur babe is made in Belgium Cheesy Cheesy

SHUT UP, IF THEY CALLED BABES YOU SURE SAY THEM GO SEE YOUR BACK?
Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- richieman at 8-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Kiss :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Wao. this one no be any big thing, which lagos shakara lady want to show me say she too hot for me except abi jaru or nigga snoop, jazy or richana if wana woo lagos lady it is most easiest thing. but i don't even like lagos girls or lady. be careful hiv dey ground and origin is lagos babe carriers.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Equipper at 8-10-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: richieman on  8-10-2009 11:24 AM
Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Kiss :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Wao. this one no be any big thing, which lagos shakara lady want to show me say she too hot for me except abi jaru or nigga snoop, jazy or richana if wana woo lagos lady it is most easiest thing. but i don't even like lagos girls or lady. be careful hiv dey ground and origin is lagos babe carriers.

I hear u o bros!!!
Posted: at 8-10-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 8-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 25-09-2009 12:04 PM
Are you prepared to come and live in Nigeria?  Are you willing to give up all your roots in Liberia and commit to being a Nigerian citizen?  Will she be facing baby mama drama in the USA?  Are you a woman beater?  You keep calling God, how much of a God loving practicer are you?  Do you have the ability to support a family?  What exactly do you do for a living?  Is the girl not better off to live in Nigeria?  Lots of question for you Equipper!

hehe!which kind pannel be this Grin
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 8-10-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: melikam4love on  1-10-2009 06:56 PM
Hello Dear
How are you today,I just saw your profile and I decide to write. please I will like you to tell me more about yourself ,I am a Nigerian guy ,living in abuja
I will like to know you more,please write back ,I'm chigozie by name from eastern part of Nigeria ,if possible give me your phone number ,so that I can call you. am online now maybe we can chat here is my ID;[email protected],or you can send me your ID now.here is my number;+2347066122497
Please write back asap ,yours
melikam

hehe!shey na huy in say he want abi lady.na waohh Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 9-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on  8-10-2009 07:35 PM
Quote from: melikam4love on  1-10-2009 06:56 PM
Hello Dear
How are you today,I just saw your profile and I decide to write. please I will like you to tell me more about yourself ,I am a Nigerian guy ,living in abuja
I will like to know you more,please write back ,I'm chigozie by name from eastern part of Nigeria ,if possible give me your phone number ,so that I can call you. am online now maybe we can chat here is my ID;[email protected],or you can send me your ID now.here is my number;+2347066122497
Please write back asap ,yours
melikam

hehe!shey na huy in say he want abi lady.na waohh Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

BALI4REAL WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS MUGU PUTTING HIS EMAIL AND NUMBER? YOU GUYS SHOULD ASK HIM TO DELETE IT OR I WILL SACK HIM OUT OF NAIJAPAL.COM  THAT`S ALL.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 9-10-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
maga vs mugu

Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Temmysam at 9-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 9-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 10-10-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-10-2009 12:46 AM
maga vs mugu

MEANING?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 06:05 AM (14 years ago)
ur father vs ur mother

Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BigBEN99 at 12-10-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
na wa 4 u self,wen war don pursue u frm liberia,na 9jah b ur last bus stop ba,u and ur broda charles Taylor no fit use 9jah as ur harbourin country.go bak t ur country nd marry liberian gal,u hear.make i no see u n lagos ooo.jayjay Danny
Posted: at 12-10-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 13-10-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
passin.....
Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 13-10-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Equipper on 24-09-2009 07:58 PM
  Hi everybody!  I dare say that I am new to this site and also that I am a Liberian guy who passionately loves Nigerians and their culture. I cannot explain it nor can I escape it; maybe it is spiritual or psychical.  This passion is so strong that I made a decision long ago that the mother of my childrem must be a Nigerian.  Serious, isn't it??
    Here is my situation coming from my emotional register: I Met this intelligent, educated, and beautiful lady from Lagos who was visiting Richmond, Virginia.    Ten minutes spent with her after we were introduced made me want to see her again; she made an impact upon me.   We became close acquaintances over a three-week time frame. Upon her return to Nigeria, we kept in touch.  I am seriously working on travel arrangements to spend the Christmas holidays in Lagos.  I intend to give a surprise call after I settle down.  Here is my question though:   What must I, a non Nigerian guy do to woo this lady?  Are there cultural-specific considerations I need to accommodate?   I need your candid suggestions.   

Thanks

Equipper 

nothing much just try
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Faithto at 13-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
yeah i agree wit Erikaakpan
Posted: at 13-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 14-10-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
lmaoooo, waoo, this is very intersting,  intresting comments full here,

but i like this poster sha oo,  he knows how to put everything under  his CONTROL. just as Ochendu said.
luv all u guys, u are all great minds.

lollzzz
Posted: at 14-10-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

2. So Pathetic! Nigerian Girl Laments Bitterly After Losing Her ‘Whole Family’ In A Day

3. Offset Raises Eyebrows After His Photo With Female Fan Hits The Internet

4. Ghanaian Rapper, Sarkodie Drags Burna Boy, Wizkid, Davido In New Song

5. Less Than 48 Hours,Korra Obidi Gets Almost $50K In GoFundMe Account To Face Ex-husband In Court

6. So Sad! 3 Boys Met Untimely Death In Delta State As A Result Of Generator Fumes

7. Newly Wedded Nigerian Comedienne, Wofaifada Marks 34th Birthday With Joyful Photos

8. EFCC Implements Currency Regulation: Dollar Transactions Halted, Embassies Urged To Adopt Naira

9. Prince Harry Extends Support To Wounded Nigerian Soldiers In Visit To Kaduna Military Hospital

10. UK-based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi Sentenced To 34 Years For Rap!ng Church Members

11. 63-Yr-Old Land Agent Dies After Months In Detention At Kwara Correctional Facility

12. EFCC Apprehends 21 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

13. Tragic Demise Strikes LAUTECH As 200LStudent, Adedokun Olamilekan Stabbed To Death In Ogbomoso

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

3. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

4. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

7. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

8. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

9. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

10. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round