What Must I, A Non Nigerian Do To Woo A Lagos Lady. (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2009 7:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Horace
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- missefizy at 26-09-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
poster dress well,choose  ur grama and organise ur semantic, licks that lips where it neceesary,talk with confident and of course dont  legwork and let the cash flow
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Equipper at 26-09-2009 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: missefizy on 26-09-2009 01:57 AM
poster dress well,choose  ur grama and organise ur semantic, licks that lips where it neceesary,talk with confident and of course dont  legwork and let the cash flow

ehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 26-09-2009 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 26-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm...brb

Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 26-09-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: missefizy on 26-09-2009 01:57 AM

Jeez, all these things for me?  Angry

Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 26-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
okay

Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Equipper at 26-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
WOW! I got a feeling that everything will be alright. Kudos to all. Please do accept my request to be your pal o.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Equipper abi wetin be Ur name... U want to listen to a woman tell U how to woo a woman she doesnt know... She'l probably tell U what would work for her and U would stupidly go and try that out only to hit a brick wall... U no dey hear word. I'll be waiting for Ur tale after U've hit the bricks with ur love interest. Don't forget to mail me.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Equipper at 26-09-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 01:35 PM
Equipper abi wetin be Ur name... U want to listen to a woman tell U how to woo a woman she doesnt know... She'l probably tell U what would work for her and U would stupidly go and try that out only to hit a brick wall... U no dey hear word. I'll be waiting for Ur tale after U've hit the bricks with ur love interest. Don't forget to mail me.

Bros take am easy now.  Its not like that but it doesn't hurt to get the other side of the story as they say "there are two sides to every story".  But don't worry my guy I will not hit the brick wall because you will be advisor general.  Believe o.  Cheers
Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
You know, I change my mind. I dont think U have a problem... U seem to be on top of things.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Equipper at 26-09-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 02:59 PM
You know, I change my mind. I dont think U have a problem... U seem to be on top of things.

You are one smart-sharp brother and I must say that it was your radical perspectives that caught my attention. I like being aroud people who think out of the box.  I hate the "follow, follow" mind set, it stifles the creative genius our creator has given us. 
Posted: at 26-09-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 26-09-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Equipper on 26-09-2009 03:09 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 02:59 PM

You are one smart-sharp brother and I must say that it was your radical perspectives that caught my attention. I like being aroud people who think out of the box.  I hate the "follow, follow" mind set, it stifles the creative genius our creator has given us. 
He is absent so am recieving the complement on his behalf, thanks Cheesy, lol.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Equipper at 27-09-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago)

temi07 how u doign?
I am having problem with my machine.  Profile pictures are not showing.  Do you have the same problem?
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 27-09-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Equipper on 27-09-2009 01:09 AM

temi07 how u doign?
I am having problem with my machine.  Profile pictures are not showing.  Do you have the same problem?
Am fyne, yep, its the site not your computer.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Equipper at 27-09-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
Thanks goodness!  Apparently this has happened before; how long is this gonna last?
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 27-09-2009 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Equipper on 27-09-2009 01:26 AM
Thanks goodness!  Apparently this has happened before; how long is this gonna last?

i have no clue
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Equipper at 27-09-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
Will manage! There is heavy traffic on the server i guess. So tell me temi07 how was ur day?Huh?
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cydrick at 27-09-2009 02:50 AM (14 years ago)
cash money
Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 27-09-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Equipper on 27-09-2009 01:36 AM
Will manage! There is heavy traffic on the server i guess. So tell me temi07 how was ur day?Huh?

it was interesting, thank u, urs?
Posted: at 27-09-2009 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Equipper at 27-09-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
It was mostly restful for me. too many things I had to resolve n needed some quiet to think things thru.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 27-09-2009 06:46 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2009 06:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8