"She held my manhood"-Man who killed wealthy Lagos lover tells his story

Date: 07-08-2014 7:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: Lamont James
- at 7-08-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago)

On July 19,2014,around 2am,a 39 year old Wealthy divorcee and mother of four Njideka Lizzy Nzewe, was killed by her lover who fled.They reportedly went to the bank that day where she withdrew N4m meant for a trip with her kids to the US the next day.
 Luckily,the 31 year old suspect,Kelechi Williams was caught with her Range Rover SUV at the at the border between Ghana and Cote D’Ivore .While paraded by the Police,Kelechi who is said to have done thanksgiving in a Ghanaian church, claiming he just bought the Range Rover,narrated his story to reporters
“Lizzy was my girlfriend. I knew her three years ago. But we started getting serious in February this year. I came back from Ghana to visit her on July 16, 2014 which was on a Wednesday. The next day we went out and came back late.
On Friday, she told me to stay back at home and rest because I was tired.
She left the house, saying she was going to the new apartment she was to pack into, assuring me she would be back as usual by 6 p.m. But she did not return by 6pm. Rather, the gate man came with a power generating set, saying madam had gone to drop the workers.
When it was 8 p.m. and I did not see her, I started calling her on phone but she did not pick. I called her up to 30 times without response. She came back by midnight and when I asked why she did not pick my calls, she said the phone was in silent mode. I brought out my phone and called her line only for it to ring.
At that point I noticed she was drunk. I got angry and asked if that was the way she would pay me back for leaving everything in Ghana to come and spend time with her. I threatened to quit the relationship. But at that point, her phone rang and I told her to pick it but she insisted that I should pick it and when I did, the caller, who was a male
asked ‘baby are you home?’ Immediately she discovered it was a male’s voice, she snatched the phone from me and asked why I should pick her calls. I reminded her of a similar incident when she came to visit me in Ghana and my phone rang. She pick it and on discovering it was a female, she smashed the phone on the ground, without knowing who the caller was. I reminded her also that she collected my other phones from me and brought them to Nigeria. In anger, I took the phone and smashed it on the ground.
Before I knew it, she threw my things outside, saying I should leave her house. I told her to give me the N300,000 she borrowed from me to buy an air conditioner, if she wanted me to leave but she said she had no money with her and gave me her ATM card which she said had just
N140,000.
At a point, she slapped me and we started fighting. She held on to my manhood and started stretching it. That was when I held the wrapper that was around her neck and used it to strangle her, thereby forcing her to let go my manhood. She fell down and became motionless.
Immediately, I took her three phones, ATM card and went outside to meet the gate man to see me off to any ATM machine, where I withdrew N100,000. I dropped the
gateman at home, and told him I was going to pump the tyre. At that point, I knew I was in trouble. I did not go back to her house for fear of being arrested.

I drove straight to Mile Two, from where I picked a driver who drove me down to Ghana. I spent some days in Ghana before I decided to leave for Cote d’Ivoire, where unfortunately I was arrested.
I never wanted to kill her. I have never fought in my life, let alone kill somebody. I did not also steal her jewellery and N8 million as claimed by the Police. The only money I withdrew was N100,000 and her phone.

On his part, the gate man, John Tungwim, said ....
“He told me he was going to the club with madam but that she asked him to go and withdraw money with her ATM card first. I went with him because I know madam’s pin code. But we came back, he told me to go inside that madam said she was tired and could not go. So, he drove out alone. I never suspected anything until the next day when I did not see madam. I called one of the children’s attention to it. Out of curiosity, I climbed a ladder only to discover that madam was on the floor foaming in her
mouth. I contacted her brother who called in the police.”

Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 7-08-2014 10:52 AM (9 years ago)
Violence everywhere. That's why we should all be careful of abusive relationships. You have killed someone so you have to go in for it.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 10:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 7-08-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
u pple in abusive relatnshps una hear?
Posted: at 7-08-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 7-08-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-08-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-08-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
That guy is lying, he deliberately killed her.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 7-08-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-08-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 7-08-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
LOVER FACE D MUSIC!
REASON WITH YOUR HEAD, NOT WITH ANUS
Posted: at 7-08-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-08-2014 02:06 PM (9 years ago)
murdered someone, stole her money and  car,...and then you went to give thanksgiving in church Huh? Huh?
i am happy that the God that you serve rejected and shamed you.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 02:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-08-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
Yeye people

Posted: at 7-08-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 7-08-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 7-08-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
Una no de shame for all this News
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 7-08-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
What shall it profit a man if he gain the whole world and loses his soul,
holding manhood, strangle to death, Reward death warrant.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- malamy at 7-08-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
Bastard!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 7-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Gateman know her pin? Wait y d kelechi no go report for police by himself if na mistake? U go give thanksgiving? U know say she don die , u still go collect 100.00 thousand naira for her account, but if na person when u love, u for try revive her or rush her to hospital, instead of drive out. Kelechi u dey lie, u go die for prison.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beejaybabs at 7-08-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe we need to ask d deceased what happened

Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianida at 7-08-2014 06:42 PM (9 years ago)
so bad
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 7-08-2014 07:18 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
SO WOMEN NO DEY LOOK FACE FOR NAIJA BEFORE THEM FALL IN LOVE ..
FROM THE FACE..THE WOMAN TAKE RISK OOOH..
HOW CAN U SEE THIS FACE AND FALL IN LOVE..NA SHE KILL HER SELF OOOH..
THE GUY MAN FACE NA NO GO AREA..
SO NA SO THE DICK DEY HUNGRY THEM SO TILL THEM NO DEY LOOK FACE..
EVEN LOOK TWO OF THEM FACE,,,THEM NO MATCH AT ALL..
WETIN DEY SWEET ..DEY KILL OOOH..
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 7-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Roth in hell idiot
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed