RIP: Lecturer Gun Down Student For Hugging His Girlfriend At A Party

Date: 12-08-2014 7:32 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-08-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
A senior lecturer in the department of Chemistry, College of Education, Agbor, Delta State has been arrested by security agents, for allegedly gunning down a male student for hugging his girl friend.

It was gathered that the lecturer fled from the scene after he shot the student at a close range during a party in a bar at Alihami Community.

Story has it that the lecturer was furious when the student walked into the party and gave the lady a hug. The girl in question was a female student of the same department. Report says before the deceased could settle down in the party, the lecturer ran into his car, brought out a gun, shot the student and released streams of gun shots into the air before escaping from the bar.

The loud gun shots attracted men of the Nigeria Police, Agbor Division who were on patrol of the area. The Police eventually brought the situation under control. For the time being, sources at the police divisional headquarters in Agbor established that the lecturer is now in the custody of the police. The incident, according to witnesses, is currently being investigated by the police.

Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Rip to the dead
Delta men, they are evil
And they are stupid too...they don't have no brain..just for hugging he killed someone..
May God save his children from delta people hands oh....juju na dem sabi am pass, kill dem follow too...

Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Majfvy at 12-08-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Bad tins alws happen @ Alihami, der's more 2 dis, not just abt hugging d girl. Both of dem r cultist, its oly dem dat move @ nyt @ Alihami
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 12-08-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
it is only a foolish man that can even fight because of a woman this days, than to think of killing for just mere hug, very uncivilized, maopic and devilish, rip to the dead
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
FAKE NEWS..NO NAMES ..ABEG NA LIE..
NOT IN DELTA..
IF NA TRUE..WHY NO NAMES..
JUST TO GIVE DELTA PEOPLE BAD NAME..
ANYWAY..THE LECTURER NA YORUBA MAN ..AND THE GIRL NA BENIN GIRL..IF NOT YORUBA..
OYA MAKE U VEX OOOH..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 12-08-2014 08:14 PM (9 years ago)
Imagine! Just cuz of a stupid wh*re.
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 08:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2014 07:45 PM
Rip to the dead
Delta men, they are evil
And they are stupid too...they don't have no brain..just for hugging he killed someone..
May God save his children from delta people hands oh....juju na dem sabi am pass, kill dem follow too...
NA BAD MARKET DEY WARRY U SO..EBOLA COMOT MARKET FROM UNA HAND..THATS WHY U DEY VEX..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
POSTER PLEASE OOOH..GIVE US THE NAMES..
BEFORE FIGHT START HERE AGAIN..
WE NEED THE NAMES OOOH..
OK IT HAPPEN IN DELTA..BUT WHAT ABOUT THE NAMES..EVERY BODY IS THINKING THAT THE LECTURER IS FROM DELTA..
BUT I KNOW SAY WE DELTA DONT DO THINGS LIKE THIS..SO TELL US THE NAMES..
BEFORE THEM START TO FIGHT ME ..
SOON THEM GO START..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago)
HE GET PLAN..
NA PEOPLE  WIFE HE WON GO SLEEP WITH BE THAT OOH..E NO DEY HARD THEM ..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kanezo4me at 12-08-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
you are a fool
Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kanezo4me at 12-08-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
Rip to the dead
Delta men, they are evil

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL
Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 08:13 PM
FAKE NEWS..NO NAMES ..ABEG NA LIE..
NOT IN DELTA..
IF NA TRUE..WHY NO NAMES..
JUST TO GIVE DELTA PEOPLE BAD NAME..
ANYWAY..THE LECTURER NA YORUBA MAN ..AND THE GIRL NA BENIN GIRL..IF NOT YORUBA..
OYA MAKE U VEX OOOH..

You are such a fool and you're sooooo cheeaaapppp that I'm ashamed of you as a Nigerian.
Now, where did they buy you from? You've proved without shame that you're a first class thief......so smooth you can convince only an idiotaa that sky is red.
Every nooks and corners of the world: humanbeings have their strength and weaknesses.
Why don't you grow up  Huh?
I know your mother is a dog, but you can still be saved you bastard!

Be saved

Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanezo4me at 12-08-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
NOT YOU,THE HOPEA23  I AM REFERRING TO  THAT PERSON
Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago)
Rip to the dead
Delta men, they are evil

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
     Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
      Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
        Cheesy Cheesy
         Cheesy

Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-08-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
delta state wey pastor dey carry gun follw body go church,children de hold gun dey go toilet,day time like this u go see 95years old woman go carry double barrel gun dey go efuru junction wan go mat road block,ni so the old woman goo dey shout CLEAR ROAD,CLEAR ROAD dey go  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 12-08-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 12-08-2014 07:55 PM
it is only a foolish man that can even fight because of a woman this days, than to think of killing for just mere hug, very uncivilized, maopic and devilish, rip to the dead
ni because delta men no trust their women,their women no dey joke with dick,if prick dey ontop Ayelala delta woman no go fear to take am. Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 12-08-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
THE KIND OF INSULT PEOPLE GAVE TO OTHERS IN THIS FORUM IS VERY BAD.....I JUST WISH PEOPLE WILL APPLY SELF DISCIPLINE AND RESPECT......YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP FOOLING AROUND HERE AND KNOW THAT THE WORLD ARE READING YOUR COMMENTS..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 12-08-2014 09:54 PM
delta state wey pastor dey carry gun follw body go church,children de hold gun dey go toilet,day time like this u go see 95years old woman go carry double barrel gun dey go efuru junction wan go mat road block,ni so the old woman goo dey shout CLEAR ROAD,CLEAR ROAD dey go  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Yeparipaaaasssssss, you don finish them nah
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
      Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
       Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
        Cheesy Cheesy
         Cheesy
Posted: at 12-08-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-08-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
Rip to the dead
Delta men, they are evil

the report never say killed but shot
how come you jump into the conclusion?
you want him dead before?
ebola
Posted: at 12-08-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office